Old 02-06-2006, 10:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
no Roadmarch for KMC

Sorry to knock allyuh KMC fans off allyuh high donkey but 3 mile not winning de road
not even close
Nice road tune but cant cross de stage to this. I doubt it will be played at judging points and definately not on the savanah stage. Maybe leading up to the stage or on fredrick street. LOL

So so far i knock 2 tunes out of contention
Old 02-06-2006, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,002
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Sorry to knock allyuh KMC fans off allyuh high donkey but 3 mile not winning de road
not even close
Nice road tune but cant cross de stage to this. I doubt it will be played at judging points and definately not on the savanah stage. Maybe leading up to the stage or on fredrick street. LOL

So so far i knock 2 tunes out of contention
stop posting, Band of the Year already won, from since before the song release. Mafia in control
Old 02-06-2006, 10:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
stop posting, Band of the Year already won, from since before the song release. Mafia in control
u would be dissapointed if dat tune win?
I dont c the mob having anything to do with that tune winning.
Old 02-06-2006, 10:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,002
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
u would be dissapointed if dat tune win?
I dont c the mob having anything to do with that tune winning.
no...not really disappointed, but it's obvious to me that tune already win and by a landslide...and that rules stating that no interpolations can be used will not apply
Old 02-06-2006, 11:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 685
So exactly how ya does get in de soca mafia ???
Old 02-06-2006, 11:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

well me personally feel dat the tune played at the judging points the most should win
But I am all for the interlouptions rule no matter how good the tune is. If it break the rule it shouldnt win either.
and all those who saying its not a big copy or its only a part only saying dat cause its machel.