Old 06-18-2005, 01:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

No More Bajan Music on Imix

even de oldies.. fucck dem,, and i bajan,, they can thank roy morris for dat when dem wondering why dem ain getting nuh facking way. I suggest all bajan calypsos be removed. Its not that serious to the user but more serious for the artists who are losing out on exposure. Roy Morris you igrunt sunuvabytch, if you had a real education you'd realize you've done more harm than good, so i gine love it like rasshole when i go nyc,toronto, dc, and miami and pay my rasshole money to hear destra, maximus and bunji.... instead of a lil piece ah bajan music.. like i suggest, tek down ALLL of dem. period.
Old 06-18-2005, 01:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,596
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
even de oldies.. fucck dem,, and i bajan,, they can thank roy morris for dat when dem wondering why dem ain getting nuh facking way. I suggest all bajan calypsos be removed. Its not that serious to the user but more serious for the artists who are losing out on exposure. Roy Morris you igrunt sunuvabytch, if you had a real education you'd realize you've done more harm than good, so i gine love it like rasshole when i go nyc,toronto, dc, and miami and pay my rasshole money to hear destra, maximus and bunji.... instead of a lil piece ah bajan music.. like i suggest, tek down ALLL of dem. period.

THANK YOU.. I AM BEHIND YOU FACK THEM ALLL... really its disgusting.. I AM NOT BUYING ONE SINGLE BAJAN CD THIS CROPOVER ... I WILL BURN ALL OF THEM.. FACK THEM ALL...

ok.. i finish vent....
Old 06-18-2005, 01:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,737
i was about to suggest that in the other topic..
did some one write a letter to this misguided idiot. I can for the life of day understand his problem. He needs to be put in his place soon. And to think ppl want to pirate the amount a crap coming out of Barbados. If I was this site I would make peter pay for all. Take off all the bajan music and wash wunna hands clean of this shit.
stupse..

bajandixiee.. born in Q.E.H.
… raise in Hillaby
Old 06-18-2005, 01:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,118
This has to do with the piracy situation?
Explain
Old 06-18-2005, 01:16 AM   #5 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
THANK YOU.. I AM BEHIND YOU FACK THEM ALLL... really its disgusting.. I AM NOT BUYING ONE SINGLE BAJAN CD THIS CROPOVER ... I WILL BURN ALL OF THEM.. FACK THEM ALL...

ok.. i finish vent....

its not that big a deal

MADD - cyah find dem album outside of bim, no wonder they doan mek shite outside ah bim

Sawyer - Who? bashement ship? perform in de same outfit for 2 years?

de other people.. or ingreats, no one but dis place gave two shites wuh dem put out....

MODS, tek it tuh fucck down
Old 06-18-2005, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 121
ye blkrk... .dis is bleeen... sad ta say i wid u too.
Old 06-18-2005, 01:20 AM   #7 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

de sad ting is dat de fella saying that imix knowingly allowing people to record de music, this ain soundclick.com . but like i said, it will get dealt with

Tek de music down...

*puts in destra cd*
Old 06-18-2005, 01:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Peeper

Credits: 58
what an idiot instead this roy morris, just to make a name for himself he is willing to take food out of his fellow countrymens mouths by writing these stupid so called expose articles, had not imix other sites ALOT of these artist would get no exposure outside of bim, some of them don't even get air play in bim
Old 06-18-2005, 01:44 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 26,122
who is Roy Morris?....what happened?
Old 06-18-2005, 01:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 66,168
i don't blasme you mr rock to hell with this MOrris character. I tell you we should have a no peeper rule. Either this man is a peeper, or he is a member. Either way he's a LOSER
Old 06-18-2005, 01:47 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

checky Bajan Kaisoman page
Old 06-18-2005, 01:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 26,122
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
checky Bajan Kaisoman page
ok thanx
Old 06-18-2005, 01:47 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

check Bajan Kaisoman page
Old 06-18-2005, 01:48 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Originally Posted by Libralove83
ok thanx
your welcome
Old 06-18-2005, 02:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock

Mr Black Rock i don't believe that i am hearing this kind of response from you son
as you are involed in the music industry and should know how things work,
So I gine try to make this brief, if Imix went about things the correct way and gain permission
to do what they are doing then free promotion/advertisign for dem
by this hot air that blew up,
if not then Imix have to go back, do some research and gain permission to stream the people music to their members because Imix have to look out for its own best interest first before
they can look out for others, no matter how good Imix intentions are and benifits to the artists.

Roy Morris and CBC were very worng to state that the music can be downloaded which is not true and even for name sake
the music can be downloaded, it is in no way will benefit pirates as the
music is very poor in quality.

To the Owner and Staff @ Imix, we love what you all guys are doing for the
artists overall but please go about things the right way to avoid any legal matters or conflicts like these.
remember not all songs that are sung by the artists belongs to them but to
producers or 3rd parties like record companies who have in the past taken matters like these further.
If you have gain permission carry on smartly and watch de Membership count go up.
And trust me I for one know how frustrated you guys are about this.
K3