View Poll Results: Which is the better song?
No Behaviour 6 54.55%
Where I Wanna Be 5 45.45%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-26-2008, 11:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
"No Behaviour" vs. "Where I Wanna Be"

Old vs Semi-New...I was bored, why not?

Talk yuh talk...

VS.

Old 04-26-2008, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,655
where i wanna be.
Old 04-27-2008, 06:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Credits: 231
where I wanna be
Old 04-27-2008, 07:03 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 436
I'm a stick with the classic NO BEHAVIOR. De intro alone is MADDNESS but Where I wanna be the remix is also big hit.
Old 04-27-2008, 07:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 1,326
i wouldnt really compare the 2 I could wuk-up to both so I happy....
Old 04-27-2008, 07:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,616
Originally Posted by 100%bajan View Post
i wouldnt really compare the 2 I could wuk-up to both so I happy....

same here.......

but No Behaviour and Yardie are 2 must play Krosfyah songs....talk bout madness
Old 04-27-2008, 08:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 81,013
first time hearing where i wanna be.

no behavior is still better
Old 04-27-2008, 08:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 394
Originally Posted by BusY SigNaL View Post
first time hearing where i wanna be.

no behavior is still better
u gotta hear d where i wanna be rmx