Old 04-24-2008, 08:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,119
NEW ZOLEAH..sorry no link yet

UMMM. the new ZOLEAH IS DE TUFFEST RAGGA CHUNE OUT.. and i know i've said this about another song.. but.. yeah.. PARRY yuh did yuh ting man...
Old 04-24-2008, 08:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
UMMM. the new ZOLEAH IS DE TUFFEST RAGGA CHUNE OUT.. and i know i've said this about another song.. but.. yeah.. PARRY yuh did yuh ting man...
"waistline"
Old 04-24-2008, 08:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
afterdark

Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
"waistline"
but if you hear zoleah new chune.. you'll see why
Old 04-24-2008, 09:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

but if you hear zoleah new chune.. you'll see why
trust me, i am waiting.
Old 04-24-2008, 09:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,934
LOL were you'all be hearing these songs?
Old 04-24-2008, 09:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,578
Keep Working it
Keep working it
And Wine Up on me

Pullllllllll uppppppppppp

BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNEEE

ZOELAH is the QUEEN of SOCA MUSIC
Old 04-24-2008, 11:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
afterdark

Keep Working it
Keep working it
And Wine Up on me

Pullllllllll uppppppppppp

BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNEEE

ZOELAH is the QUEEN of SOCA MUSIC
Umm at the current moment Patrice or Tizzy holds that title.. relax man this is only Zoleah's 4th release of her entire career... wasn't you trip like two days ago about her weight anyhow.. kicks
Old 04-24-2008, 11:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 153,609
Umm at the current moment Patrice or Tizzy holds that title.. relax man this is only Zoleah's 4th release of her entire career... wasn't you trip like two days ago about her weight anyhow.. kicks
rofl: vp is kixx yes
Old 04-24-2008, 11:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Mannnn, NEEDS to be in SHAPE and MUSIC R two DIFFERENT issues.

Mannnn, that CHUNE WICKED nuh RASS.

In and OUT of the REGION, VINCYLAND has the BEST PRODUCERS
Old 04-24-2008, 11:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
afterdark

yuh never lied there..
Old 04-24-2008, 11:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

I LOVE "GO DOWN LOW," but I FEEL this song is BETTER......MUSICALLY, most DEFINITELY.
Old 04-24-2008, 11:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Zoelah At Radio Station In Boston

MAJOR TALENT IN DE BIZNIZ, Ms. Zoelah Boyde.

Mannnn, she has the VOICE and the SONGS. If Zoelah and her MANAGEMENT work hard to put the REST of the PACKAGE together, there is no STOPPING this YOUNG WOMAN.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 04-25-2008 at 12:03 AM..
Old 04-25-2008, 08:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

they are certainly on their game.

we who like soca dont understand the importance of producers to de music. as i have said, for soca to grow, the producers must consistenly bring fresh and innovative music to de game. and vincy have been doing that for some time now.
Old 04-25-2008, 08:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

MAJOR TALENT IN DE BIZNIZ, Ms. Zoelah Boyde.

Mannnn, she has the VOICE and the SONGS. If Zoelah and her MANAGEMENT work hard to put the REST of the PACKAGE together, there is no STOPPING this YOUNG WOMAN.

100% correct powa. i wish someone can talk to her management.
Old 04-25-2008, 08:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 20,787
do vp u got the tune but ur gonna let someone else post it or ur not to pst it until the get go??!!!

i spoke to my vincy connection aswell and she has 2 big tunes and as my friend put it "THE TUNE iS BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD"

i will await the tunes dont want to hype nothing but i'm sure she came really good this time...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow