Old 04-30-2008, 06:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,937
Smile New Zoelah-Wine Up On Me (Full Song)***

Last edited by julian182; 04-30-2008 at 11:34 PM..
Old 04-30-2008, 07:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
thanks, julian. sounds even better now.
Old 04-30-2008, 07:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,598
This SONG gaan INTERNATIONAL. You HEARD/SAW it here FIRST.

ZOELAH ACED the LAST VERSE.

BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNE!!
Old 04-30-2008, 08:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNE!!

full agreement with u, powa.

do u know if her management is doing anything different this time around?
Old 04-30-2008, 08:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,598
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
full agreement with u, powa.

do u know if her management is doing anything different this time around?
I am SURE they're NOT SLEEPING on this ONE. PARRY JACK has CONNECTIONS and I am sure he is not SLEEPING on this one.
Old 04-30-2008, 09:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

I am SURE they're NOT SLEEPING on this ONE. PARRY JACK has CONNECTIONS and I am sure he is not SLEEPING on this one.

I hope what you say is the case. i would sure hate this chune go the way of go down low.
Old 05-01-2008, 01:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
My Muzik, My Life

Credits: 524
Best Chune out so far,...carnival lookin bright n sexy,..yup, we gon have a sexy carnival,..lol
F.
Old 05-01-2008, 03:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 17,058
No question! That girl is a very talented singer!
Old 05-01-2008, 07:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 850
lovely crisp track… crying out for that lead guitar run all the way through… got it in the end. nice tension

zoelah can certainly sing for her supper

keep working it, keep working it
Old 11-03-2008, 02:48 AM   #10 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 3,591
OHHH GOSHHHHHHH I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!..
i think it's the best tune so far, it just nice and melodious and u must buss a lil wine, even if is a social wine...must buss one!
Old 11-03-2008, 12:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,961
Originally Posted by trinimimz View Post
OHHH GOSHHHHHHH I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!..
i think it's the best tune so far, it just nice and melodious and u must buss a lil wine, even if is a social wine...must buss one!
Just hearin it now?
Old 11-03-2008, 07:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,417
nice , i like this.
Old 11-04-2008, 11:54 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,041
yea everyfing about dat track on point..
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 11-05-2008, 11:57 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,859

BIG BUMBOCLEET CHUNE!!

I hope so. I'm more of a soft rock person so I ain't really feeling it. But I always want another one of us to make it big.