Old 04-26-2008, 01:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,573
NEW VINCY SENSATION for 2008

Ok, ZOELAH and PROBLEM CHILD did the DAMN THING in 2007, so who is the NEW FACE that is going to BRUK out in 2008??
Old 04-26-2008, 01:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,118
Ok, ZOELAH and PROBLEM CHILD did the DAMN THING in 2007, so who is the NEW FACE that is going to BRUK out in 2008??
Me.. i sing this year... ... coming out with carnival vagabond...
Old 04-26-2008, 01:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
Me.. i sing this year... ... coming out with carnival vagabond...

Buoyyyy, I HOPE U doh TURN into a VAGABOND when dey start PELTING U wid STONES.

On a SERIOUS note, GOOD LUCK bro.
Old 04-26-2008, 01:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Keep LISTENING for the name ALAN SARDINE.
Old 04-26-2008, 01:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,118

Buoyyyy, I HOPE U doh TURN into a VAGABOND when dey start PELTING U wid STONES.

On a SERIOUS note, GOOD LUCK bro.
.. yeah man dats my chune for Jouvert... when me head nice.. i turning in to a vagabond...
Old 04-26-2008, 02:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

i suppose it's not straight soca (to the purists) but i am loving Dani's (Veira)song.
Old 04-26-2008, 02:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

I am TRULY IMPRESSED with DANIELLE'S "JOUVERT."

But ah go WAIT until I HEAR from "OTHER NAMES" that I am LQQKING to BUSS OUT for 2008.

Again, keep your EARS and EYES open for ALAN SARDINE.

**JAMMING to "JOUVERT" right now**

BIG CHUNE!!

The LADIES TRULY COMING HARD for VINCY MAS 2K8
Old 04-26-2008, 02:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

But ah go WAIT until I HEAR from "OTHER NAMES" that I am LQQKING to BUSS OUT for 2008.

BIG CHUNE!!

indeed they are (i will get cuss and threaten again i suppose) I love Jalena's Mr Boring Flex but I'd prefer it without the additional male vocalist.somehow they two don't mesh just seems like a bit of an add on. but that's just my opinion.oh well.

i need to listen to Shaunelle's song cause I haven't yet. but I'm really hearing some good things and I'm excited by it..waiting to hear what the others have to offer. I like what I hear from Maddzart so far and T&I

Last edited by vincy_socababy; 04-27-2008 at 02:05 PM..
Old 04-26-2008, 03:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,608

BIG CHUNE!!

yeh i been playing that tune over & over.
Old 04-26-2008, 04:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

anybody feeling Luta and Tabia this year? i like it too bad
Old 04-26-2008, 04:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 145
i am the new face of vincy mas 2K8 look out for the hit tune

big up YuhMur LOL!!
Old 04-26-2008, 06:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tate View Post
i am the new face of vincy mas 2K8 look out for the hit tune

big up YuhMur LOL!!
Old 04-26-2008, 06:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
anybody feeling Luta and Tabia this year? i like it too bad
BIG CHUNE.

The LADIES doing it for 2K8.
Old 04-27-2008, 01:24 AM   #14 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,889
I love Danielle Viera's tune...

Go SVG ladies cuz d men not bringing it at all.
Old 04-27-2008, 07:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 145
have u heard it be4?