Old 06-12-2007, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 275
New TROOTS AND ICE

Natural

Show dem rags
Old 06-12-2007, 09:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,873
Natural is cool. Not as good as say Mi Amor, but it nice. I much rather that over the fast tune though. Not feeling the style so much.
Old 06-13-2007, 02:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
I like both songs, the quality on these links dosent do them justice.

It's good to see that some artists don't come out sounding the same every year, this group definately shows diversity, and consistency of quality, in their music.

Still awaiting the album!!! It's long overdue.
Old 06-14-2007, 08:12 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,817
I favor the 2nd one over the first one. I hate hot wuk sorry. I wish the best for the Carnival Season, and where is the album?
Old 06-15-2007, 04:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincySocaGal View Post
I like both songs, the quality on these links dosent do them justice.

It's good to see that some artists don't come out sounding the same every year, this group definately shows diversity, and consistency of quality, in their music.

Still awaiting the album!!! It's long overdue.
done know!!

so remember to leave the shoes you had on today eh. lol you looked very nice. see you in the water tomorrow girl. and you see how outside dark like it going rain. wet fete wetter than wet
Old 06-15-2007, 05:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
done know!!

so remember to leave the shoes you had on today eh. lol you looked very nice. see you in the water tomorrow girl. and you see how outside dark like it going rain. wet fete wetter than wet
SHAT UP and get outta here. Nobody want to hear bout Choopid Wet Fete.

*storms out of post sobbing uncontrollably*
Old 06-20-2007, 02:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

You aint miss very much girl.
No need to bawl. lol

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
SHAT UP and get outta here. Nobody want to hear bout Choopid Wet Fete.

*storms out of post sobbing uncontrollably*
Old 06-20-2007, 02:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

why thank you !!!

my poor feet still hurtin from being mashed so much tho
Real Wildness!

done know!!

Old 06-20-2007, 03:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

You aint miss very much girl.
No need to bawl. lol
You de first person tell me so. Bout 10 people tell me Wet Fete was de best fete dem went in long.
Old 06-22-2007, 10:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

why thank you !!!

my poor feet still hurtin from being mashed so much tho
Real Wildness!
girl allyuh leave and we been bored as ass. tooks well look like he was gearing up to wine on me so you know i move from that wildness one time.
i have me ticket fuh machel already :)

You de first person tell me so. Bout 10 people tell me Wet Fete was de best fete dem went in long.
Bunji was a flop, the vincies outshined him. i refused to go in the ghetto crowd, me and socagal been liming by the bar whole night til she go home leave we
Old 06-22-2007, 10:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Bunji was a flop, the vincies outshined him. i refused to go in the ghetto crowd, me and socagal been liming by the bar whole night til she go home leave we
Well you know I reaching Saturday so we go lime at de fete.
Old 06-22-2007, 11:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,957

Finally got time to listen. Natural is a real nice one.
Old 06-22-2007, 04:59 PM   #13 (permalink)

U kno there's somethin about Natural.... that jus invigorating...

LOVE IT!

Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
Old 06-22-2007, 05:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
The JaM™

They been trying to make yuh jealous.
Old 06-25-2007, 01:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
They been trying to make yuh jealous.
damn straight. Socagal and co went home, i been ready to go, i ent self know when the washout fireman from tnt come on the stage, all i know is i been wondering when he coming off.