Old 07-15-2004, 10:37 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,286
New tings in AV/ROOM... Cropover...

Ahh... Krosfyah is up in the avroom... PLUS we FINALLY testing out a new feature.

You can now FILTER songs from each "COUNTRY"... so if you juss wanna see what CROPOVER songs we have... juss select "Barbados" from the drop down and yuh safe...

We juss got the WCK tracks and will be putting them up tonight... plus 10 more tracks from St.Lucia... and 10 more tracks for ST.Vincent...

So there is plenty music to come from the different islands...
Old 07-15-2004, 02:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,206
lol that was fast.
Old 07-15-2004, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Krosfyah sweeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttt
Old 07-15-2004, 05:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,787
I like the filtering of music by country.

Good idea, Stryka.
Old 07-15-2004, 08:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 213
Originally Posted by STRYKA
Ahh... Krosfyah is up in the avroom... PLUS we FINALLY testing out a new feature.

You can now FILTER songs from each "COUNTRY"... so if you juss wanna see what CROPOVER songs we have... juss select "Barbados" from the drop down and yuh safe...

We juss got the WCK tracks and will be putting them up tonight... plus 10 more tracks from St.Lucia... and 10 more tracks for ST.Vincent...

So there is plenty music to come from the different islands...
Old 07-16-2004, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,706
Stryka...where The Antigua Stuff????

Flames, El A Kru, Sleepy, Da Bhann, Onyan???
Old 07-16-2004, 04:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,078
Originally Posted by stargate

i will be supplyin him wid dem soon.... be patient
Old 07-16-2004, 04:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
i will be supplyin him wid dem soon.... be patient
waiting to hear onyan
Old 07-16-2004, 06:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,692

is it me or Onika got something big in she nostrils?
Old 07-16-2004, 06:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
that her finger nail dear...she holdin the mic
Old 07-17-2004, 05:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 2,706
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
lol...its her fingernail..she has it just in front her nose so it look like it in her nostrels but its just her fingernail!!!
not a booger!!! lol
Old 07-18-2004, 01:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

lol...its her fingernail..she has it just in front her nose so it look like it in her nostrels but its just her fingernail!!!
not a booger!!! lol
jed when i saw dat pic for de 1st time i thought was a big boogers i was like wha de rass then i realise its her finger nail
Old 07-18-2004, 02:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
More tunes just added...Statement, Jabae, Peter Ram, Double Xplojun & Square 1.
Old 07-18-2004, 05:31 PM   #14 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 257
CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE ON BREAD

i here enjoying myself...... CHEEEEEEEEEEZE on bread in truth den

spin it round
Old 07-18-2004, 06:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Dem parro wun leff rock alone..... all dey long dem hitting stone........ bawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

gimme a dolla