Old 06-19-2009, 05:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,981
Thumbs up New TC- Hot Sun & Riddim (Crop Over 2009)

One of the best i heard out for crop over so far

Last edited by julian182; 07-26-2009 at 09:35 PM..
Old 06-19-2009, 06:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,563
tc always come good, i jus wanna dance was better than dis 2 me tho

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-19-2009, 07:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,266
good brassline takes a while to get started but I like it
Old 06-20-2009, 03:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,663
Love it!!!!
Old 06-20-2009, 04:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
nicccccceeeeeeeeeee!
Old 07-26-2009, 09:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,981

always loved this one, and this song is going really far
Old 07-26-2009, 09:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,266
and we be goin long after the sun goes down
Old 07-26-2009, 09:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,007

Boss tune!!
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 07-26-2009, 10:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
Its a nice song....but I find she does scream when she perform it.....
Old 07-28-2009, 11:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 804
I'm loving this one! May not be the most wukable song but musically it's genius! Kinda reminds me of David Rudder's kind of work too. Sounds good!
Old 07-29-2009, 12:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by socadahlin View Post
I'm loving this one! May not be the most wukable song but musically it's genius! Kinda reminds me of David Rudder's kind of work too. Sounds good!

It was produced in TnT so that would explain its non-wuk-up-ability....is that even a word LOL

but anyway u can tell it doesnt have a Bajan flavour....but its a nice song either way
Old 07-29-2009, 04:53 AM   #12 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,394
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
It was produced in TnT so that would explain its non-wuk-up-ability....is that even a word LOL

but anyway u can tell it doesnt have a Bajan flavour....but its a nice song either way
Babes, Ii gotta correct yuh..written in Trini sent to Barbados ..Neil Bernard and Nicholas Brancker splice it up and the word is -TC.
Old 07-29-2009, 10:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by dev View Post
Babes, Ii gotta correct yuh..written in Trini sent to Barbados ..Neil Bernard and Nicholas Brancker splice it up and the word is -TC.

In an interview on the radio she said it was produced in TnT....she did say that Branker also worked on it though..... so me nah know how the whole thing came together

You Rated this Thread: