Old 06-14-2003, 03:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Red face New soca song to look out 4

jus incase sum of yall are not up on soca until its too late im here to let yall know what goin to be vibes in the summer

Cloud 9 - Shift
Pilot - African Journey < tune Bad
Nicole Prescott - Iron Band < Tune Bad
Blazer - unknown < i didnt get ah name when i got the cd sorry
Pelf - Could yuh Belive
Burning Flames(Onika) - Jump On

i will post ah set of new hott tune every 2 weeks
Old 06-16-2003, 11:25 AM   #2 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237
Oh so, i see how you doing things...I ask you to send me the names of new tunes, and you CANT do it for ME.. but I come on islandmix, and yuh have BIG post and thing with NEW TUNES.. Ok i see.I move out of NYC and yuh disown me..No plantain for you..
Old 06-30-2003, 10:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 26
Thumbs up pelf song is da hit

could you belive ....... that is the hot tune for the summer

look out for Satan....... pelf boy you is da man