Old 01-01-2008, 03:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,554
New Soca outta Grenada

This new track dropped by a female artiste from Grenada by the name of Nnika. Although i noticed it has already been released since last year in Grenada.

I'm really feeling this track the name is "Mas" a very nice tune and the lyrics are nice. i cant get the link but its on toronto lime under "2007 Grenada Latest Releases"

It really has you thinking what if carnival never happened. I wonder if we would survive??
Old 01-01-2008, 03:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,265
I like her music... I remember last year they had Nnika on 91.9, giving her plenty love. "Mas" is definitely nice.

If Carnival never happen, we would have something just as wonderful with the type of creativity that exists in the WIs...
Old 01-01-2008, 03:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
Nnika - "Mas"

great artist
Old 01-01-2008, 03:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Royal

Originally Posted by gunta View Post
Nnika - "Mas"

great artist
How you does get the URL of the songs? I can't right-click...
Old 01-01-2008, 04:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
doh right click on d song title, the function will be disabled

you have to play d song first, and then the url should be above it
Old 01-01-2008, 04:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

Originally Posted by gunta View Post
doh right click on d song title, the function will be disabled

you have to play d song first, and then the url should be above it
LOOOOOOOOOOOLLL! Ooooooooooooohh! Allyuh could make fun ah me now!
Old 01-01-2008, 04:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Old 01-01-2008, 04:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 153,634
yeh big track for Grenada 2k7, should have been much bigger though.
Old 01-01-2008, 04:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,554
Doh worry girl i was right clicking too lol. At least we know how now
Old 01-01-2008, 04:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Royal

Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini View Post
Doh worry girl i was right clicking too lol. At least we know how now
Yea and actually, it has to be opened in Internet Explorer instead of Firefox to do it...that's why I didn't notice. I usually use Firefox.
Old 01-01-2008, 04:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,979

music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.

Last edited by julian182; 01-04-2008 at 07:06 AM..
Old 01-01-2008, 04:43 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 153,634
boy yuh love is another underrated 2k7 tune from her.
Old 01-01-2008, 04:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
Nnika,yep I like she too.Soca banton, Sheldon & Nnika, love dem ..one of these years, in the distant future, I will have to do 2 carnivals in the summer
Old 01-01-2008, 08:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,974
sounding good. Nice voice.
Old 01-01-2008, 09:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
Couple from Sheldon I like. Sorry, I am not tech savvie to make and ipod playlist.....yet

Find A Band: Toronto-Lime.com - Soca Track

Carnival Start: Toronto-Lime.com - Soca Track