Old 12-29-2003, 05:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hennessy77

Thumbs up New Scrunter Album

Definitely worth the $$$!?

Scrunter - Scrunter
01 Scrunter-Bachelor 03:56
02 Scrunter-Party Lover 04:39
03 Scrunter-Gimme it Just So 05:10
04 Scrunter-Sugar Jam 04:41
05 Scrunter-Ah See Yuh 04:33
06 Scrunter-Bum it Down 03:51
07 Scrunter-Brown Sugar 05:05
08 Scrunter-Gimme Some 04:18
09 Scrunter-Jouvert Song 03:39
10 Scrunter-Jumbie 05:07
11 Scrunter-The Toy 05:35
Old 12-29-2003, 05:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
I loveeee it...

When i see yuh passing in yuh sexy pants
Gyul I always wonder if i goh get a chance

Y don't you come over... i am a Bachelor..

Boyyyyy.....pullll upppppppppppppppppp
Old 12-29-2003, 06:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,719
BACHELOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sugar Jam!!!

THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOCAAAAAAAAAAAA MUSIC

salt
Old 12-29-2003, 06:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
Originally posted by lordsalt
Sugar Jam!!!

THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOCAAAAAAAAAAAA MUSIC

salt

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.. i hate agreeing wit yuh stink a$$ but

SUGAR JAM IS THE SHITTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Old 12-29-2003, 06:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,287
that CD in the RUmshop... fuh $12.99... get it before Carnival... hint hint...

http://www.islandmix.com/rumshop/pro...roducts_id=121

lattah
Old 12-29-2003, 06:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,719
styrka - lol. push dat in truth

bungarl - jus 4 the simple fact we actually agree on somethin and nothin else....when this tune come on and we in de same fete i comin jus 4 u to put down the wickedest wine on u'r lil behind!

salt
Old 12-29-2003, 08:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally posted by lordsalt
...bungarl - jus 4 the simple fact we actually agree on somethin and nothin else....when this tune come on and we in de same fete i comin jus 4 u to put down the wickedest wine on u'r lil behind!

salt
Yuh slick...ah ha' tuh try da' one....