Old 12-05-2006, 05:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,544
New Machel Song(High) Video

More Soca Videos

Last edited by LS980; 12-05-2006 at 05:04 PM..
Old 12-05-2006, 05:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 852
lolo lolo lo keep it lo

good first draft
Old 12-05-2006, 05:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

waiting to hear what this sounds like as a finished song. cause it can't just be high high high.....right
Old 12-05-2006, 08:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,737
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
waiting to hear what this sounds like as a finished song. cause it can't just be high high high.....right
is that all you hear
Old 12-05-2006, 08:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
is that all you hear
there was something about trinidad i want to be standing by your side . or something so. i stopped the ting before it done. i go wait to hear it cleaned up and clearer
Old 12-06-2006, 04:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Wicked... Machel always experimenting with the music to make it better.
Old 12-06-2006, 05:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,986
that sounds great
Old 12-06-2006, 05:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
V.I. Posse

Credits: 147
Sounds like a variation of the Spiritual War riddim. Nice though.

Last edited by Drakonic; 12-06-2006 at 07:27 PM..
Old 12-06-2006, 06:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 27
I'm looking forward to hearing this one properly. Its also a bold move to do this live b4 radio play.

Brilliant. It will cause a buzz.
Old 12-06-2006, 06:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,247
yes machel!!
yuh keep doin it tuh mih yes
Old 12-06-2006, 08:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
MonsterHittz Productions

Credits: 3,338
d mun is a rell artiste.....nice vibe machel....
Old 12-06-2006, 08:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,983
Old 12-07-2006, 07:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,538
I enjoyed this one so thanks !!
Old 12-10-2006, 11:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 685
Originally Posted by Flames 4 life View Post
I'm looking forward to hearing this one properly. Its also a bold move to do this live b4 radio play.

Brilliant. It will cause a buzz.
What is so bold about it ???
Whats gonna create a buzz ????

Im confused here.

He performed a tune that was unreleased so far ....awrite
Not quite able to pick up anything earth shakin in the tune so far, so exactly whast gonna be the buzz....the usual Machel got a tune buzz. Well then yeah, but accept if for what it is.
Old 12-11-2006, 11:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
Ok

Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
Wicked... Machel always experimenting with the music to make it better.
Right Kefentse....oh gosh! I cyah wait to hear this song in it's entirety w/o all of the screaming girls in the background