Old 06-29-2008, 05:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,544
New Machel Montano Video- The Anthem''Defense"Remix

Soca Revolution

Last edited by LS980; 06-29-2008 at 05:21 AM..
Old 06-29-2008, 06:13 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,794
Angry

bless for imix xxclusive ....

that video is a waste of time and was not what i was expecting .. even the original NATASJA video is betta.

as for the girls in the video... ?? the best one was wid machel at the end wid lame ass chest...lol.

this goes back the arguement with what big drew was saying about pointless videos.?

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-29-2008, 08:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,973
wow, im surprised they actually did a video together. its looks like what i expected. i didnt expect any thing huge.
Old 06-29-2008, 09:04 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,627
so so...
Old 06-29-2008, 06:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,544
defense

Defense..............
Old 06-29-2008, 07:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,653
oh gosh i know machel ugly eh but they didn't have to make the video so dark

anywho i expected so much more. those girls are level shit. the song saying push back yuh bumper and dem only flinging up dey breast. steupps. machel's dancing and all look real awkward.

the track itself didn't have the usual energy...what a waste .
Old 06-29-2008, 07:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,585
i don't think its bad atall...its not the best but its not bad either as some of allyuh making it seem
Old 06-29-2008, 08:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Credits: 231
LoL this video would do good on channel U... (UK ppl will understand)
Old 06-29-2008, 09:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
i expected more. i dont like de dark background and de dancing aint hitting on nuttin. dem seem so proper.

still gine he kudos fuh trying.
Old 06-29-2008, 09:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,632
he shoulda did a video for whinin season and not waste time on this.....I'm guessing that it was done for exposure....i read somewhere that he signed with Delicious Vinyl and that they'll be puttin out his next album
Old 06-29-2008, 09:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,613
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
he shoulda did a video for whinin season and not waste time on this.....I'm guessing that it was done for exposure....i read somewhere that he signed with Delicious Vinyl and that they'll be puttin out his next album
+1
Old 06-30-2008, 03:46 AM   #12 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,231
It decent...
Old 06-30-2008, 09:01 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 20,794
Originally Posted by miss Trinibajan View Post
LoL this video would do good on channel U... (UK ppl will understand)
yeh and wot time of ppls are those me dear ....

THE WRONG TYPE OF CROWD !!!!

period...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-30-2008, 10:01 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
we might be forgeting sumtin. machel's budget might not be able to accommadate a high-price director.
Old 06-30-2008, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,263
Thumbs down

-Meh Granny say so.

Last edited by chinky eyes; 06-30-2008 at 11:34 AM..