Old 06-25-2009, 10:53 PM   #91 (permalink)

Credits: 1,288
Rice and Bean shut your khunt and hall it...... I speak for myself and i just voicing my opinion..... someone post the song and its out there for people to voice opinions...... so climb back up the bean stalk thats up in your arse and shut the fcuk up....
Old 06-25-2009, 10:58 PM   #92 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,639
watch bachannal

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-26-2009, 04:38 AM   #93 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
watch bachannal
lol. it hot yuh! lol
i too love a HD thread lol.
Old 07-03-2009, 10:35 AM   #94 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Ah feeling this one
Old 07-03-2009, 10:50 AM   #95 (permalink)

Credits: 20,802
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
like de production and machel did uh aight job. wat is your "take"?
the production is different but need 2 give it ah a few more spins

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 07-03-2009, 09:00 PM   #96 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,024
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Hoss ah couldn't agree wid you more, I hate when ppl try that jamaican accent bullshit, flow wid your regular accent. but i guess not many people could do that and think they still sound good on the riddim, that is one thing ah have to hail up machel montano for ppl could say what they want about the man but he keeps it real most of the time. I like the song by the way bless up to the HD camp.

Bad So - Slammer Cutter

You Rated this Thread: