Old 06-05-2009, 09:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,986
Thumbs up New Krosfyah w.Edwin Yearwood- In De Middle Ah De Road (2009 Crop Over)

Old 06-05-2009, 09:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,640
i feelin it
Old 06-05-2009, 09:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,267
thanks julian

big tune!

this will get a ton of wheels
Old 06-05-2009, 09:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,928
Its ok based on first listen..maybe it will grow on me..
Old 06-05-2009, 09:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
i like it a lot
Old 06-06-2009, 01:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,572
nice, nice, edwin voice is startin 2 get old tho, but khiomal still doh have what it take 2 be lead singer, khiomal voice sound like he aint hit puberty yet

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-06-2009, 12:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
Interesting de beginning wid de up up up ......had me thinking it was Iwer

I can seeing this song doing nuff damage though
Old 06-06-2009, 01:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
I BE HE

Credits: 151
In the middle of de

he he he You could wuk somebody husband , I could wuk somebody Wife in the middle of de road
Old 06-06-2009, 04:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 11,862
I going get on i'grunt to this song when the time comes.
Old 06-07-2009, 01:12 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
not more igrunt dan me. dis here crazy. i just wish he did bring back d intro again.
Old 06-07-2009, 12:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,903
Originally Posted by PineHill View Post
not more igrunt dan me. dis here crazy. i just wish he did bring back d intro again.
i waitin for de roadmix for dis one!!

i didnt like it at all first but its growin on me more and more like mad :

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 06-07-2009, 07:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
it already happened in my bedroom this evening... me and my sister were wukkin up ah storm.

I had my hands on my head, eyes closed going down de road.
Old 06-07-2009, 08:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
I like this chune here...... real bubbly for the road......
Old 06-07-2009, 10:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,015
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
it already happened in my bedroom this evening... me and my sister were wukkin up ah storm.

I had my hands on my head, eyes closed going down de road.
thats my immediate thought it how crazy this will have me on the road...Edwin never disappoints
Old 06-07-2009, 11:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 17,060
What i like about this tune is that its not boring with just a rehash loop of music all the way through. Edwin have several changes throughout the both verses and chorus. The result is a tune that is not boring. Great for the road or a fete. Nice effort!