Old 06-05-2009, 07:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,969
Thumbs up New Kevin Lyttle- Jam Dem (Fire Riddim)(2009 SVG Carnival)

Old 06-05-2009, 08:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,523
New tune ? .. Kevin Lyttle with who ?
Old 06-05-2009, 09:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,969
What's with the voice?? Did one of his testicles drop or are his vocals overlaid with someone else's?
Old 06-05-2009, 09:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,384
shit

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-05-2009, 09:45 AM   #5 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,969
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
What's with the voice?? Did one of his testicles drop or are his vocals overlaid with someone else's?
Lol, m guessin you wont like the other 1 he has called Belly Dancer
Old 06-05-2009, 12:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,763
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post

I kind of like it
Old 06-05-2009, 12:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 11,860
He ain't flowing well on this riddim. This riddim is aggressive and he is flowing "sweet".
Old 06-05-2009, 01:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,377
wayyyyyyyy off
Old 06-05-2009, 09:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
Thumbs up KL on the Fire Riddim

Sorry of its a repost

Jam Them (2009 St. Vincent)(Fire Riddim) - Kevin Lyttle
Old 06-05-2009, 09:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,771
lol not too late to delete this New Kevin Lyttle- Jam Dem (Fire Riddim)(2009 SVG Carnival)
Old 06-05-2009, 10:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 20,377
all yuh have to post that shit twice
Old 06-05-2009, 10:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,763
Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
all yuh have to post that shit twice
Stop being rude
Old 06-05-2009, 10:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,564

I like de way kevin approached this riddim , nice choice of voice, i like.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 06-07-2009, 04:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
Sometimes i is wonder bout all yo..........one time u saying you dont like his voice because it annoying and that he needs to change it....now he showing a different style u still saying shit........i guess its just a personal problem u all have with the man who took soca globally........

now to address this song......i think this tune is boss, nice switch up, kevin was getting a bit too monotonous.....
Old 06-28-2009, 01:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 250
Thumbs up The Song alrite

Man the song sound alrite........y alyo not talking bout machel montano crap we he sing...natural fart. talk bout "defense"...defense fu way...full ah shit. it nah toooooo late fu tek down defense neither. He handle the darm ting aiite..Machel is natural crap with defense.