Credits: 255,348
New Karnival Konnek Riddim [Jamaican Carnival 2012]
Produced By Bambino Musik & Coppershot Music, 1st Release For Jamaican Carnival 2012 ![]() __________________ http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11 for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com 2. Julianspromos@gmail.com 3. music@islandmix.com i is a badman... doh cross d border
JA Soca Ambassador
Credits: 56,469
Beenie flow getting better.
Credits: 41,209
so they actually releasing Soca for Jamaica's carnival...
Credits: 3,918
how much longer you think jamaica was going to resist... soca to de world.... uptown people cyah make music lol...
__________________ I'm a man of the past,living in the present, but walking in the future. A cow born in a pig pen is still a cow. ...Rastafari... "Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.” |
Credits: 41,209
Rum Never Kill A Man Yet!
Credits: 11,584
SOCA TO DA WORLD!!!!! __________________ FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER!!!!! |
Habitual Enabler
Credits: 103,264
lol whappen to yuh. Nuff trini fly in to JA carnival every year. We nuh new to this.
__________________ Disclaimer: Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good. Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower. |
JA Soca Ambassador
Credits: 56,469
I have attended almost all of the big carnivals in the Caribbean , outside of T&T, Barbados, I would put it right up there......please,please know what you are talking about before you make statements.......what you think Fab and Byron Lee was doing in Jamaica before you were born? Last edited by socapineman; 02-22-2012 at 10:16 PM.. |