Old 01-06-2009, 01:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,804
Thumbs up NEW JAMESY P - Soca Daggering (TNT/SVG 09)

Produced by Mark Mohamed and The Red Boys

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 01-06-2009, 02:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,828
Old 01-06-2009, 02:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,067
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-06-2009, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,646
^^

you are ..the best
Old 01-06-2009, 08:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,288
phuck what you heard....maddess, baddess, sickess, wickedess thing for the 2009....................

nah....puuuuuuuuuullllllllllll uppppppppppp.............
Old 01-06-2009, 08:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
tie this shit up in a bag and throw it in the black sea
Old 01-06-2009, 09:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,288
hahahahahaha....watch how u gwine be wining pon a gal carnival come................

puuuuuuuuullllllllllllll uuuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Old 01-06-2009, 09:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 140,965
ONE TING DEY PON me MIND
And that's TO
HOLD ah GYAL and, WINE
BEND SHE OVER, WINE UP WINE UP
SMACK/SLAP de BUMPER, WINE
And ME SEY, UH AH
KILL HER WITH DE DAGGERING

LICK WOOD MEANS REWIND, GUNSHOT MEANS FORWARD. YOU REQUESTED it SO WE REWIND.

PULLLLLLLL UPPPPPP this BLOOD CLEET CHUNEEEEE.

HEAR LYRICS.....HEAR STYLE and PATTERN from de VINCY.

This CHUNE KILLED EVERYTHING that CAME out so far for 2009.

It FRESH....the STYLE is NEW...INNOVATION....LYRICS GALORE....HOOKLINES and CATCH PHRASES.

This CHUNE has it ALL.

That is VINCY RIGHT THERE....FRESHNESS, TRENDSETTING and INNOVATIVE coming from de ONE JAMESY P.

BIG UP the RED BOYZ out of BIM on de PRODUCTION still.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 01-06-2009 at 09:36 PM..
Old 01-06-2009, 09:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

JAMESY P ah SING pon ah RED BOYZ RIDDIM....BOOM

PULLLL UPPPPPP

Buoyyyy, HEAR TING.....HEAR LYRICS
Old 01-06-2009, 10:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,360
ONE TING DEY PON me MIND
And that's TO
HOLD ah GYAL and, WINE
BEND SHE OVER, WINE UP WINE UP
SMACK/SLAP de BUMPER, WINE
And ME SEY, UH AH
KILL HER WITH DE DAGGERING

LICK WOOD MEANS REWIND, GUNSHOT MEANS FORWARD. YOU REQUESTED it SO WE REWIND.

PULLLLLLLL UPPPPPP this BLOOD CLEET CHUNEEEEE.

HEAR LYRICS.....HEAR STYLE and PATTERN from de VINCY.

This CHUNE KILLED EVERYTHING that CAME out so far for 2009.

It FRESH....the STYLE is NEW...INNOVATION....LYRICS GALORE....HOOKLINES and CATCH PHRASES.

This CHUNE has it ALL.

That is VINCY RIGHT THERE....FRESHNESS, TRENDSETTING and INNOVATIVE coming from de ONE JAMESY P.

Very Nice...Boom ! , LOL

SMH...Boy, you love to fool up them Yutes who don't know better....usually i give you a pass until I see words like " Boom, Trendsetters, catch phrases, etc....

More or less, " I am on to you " ....man, kill that noise " What style is New " .....?

Ninja Kid out of JAMAICA ....came out with " In Da Road" first....why don't you give props to the real trendsetters and stop playa hating on us ?

NINJA KID - IN DI ROAD (2K8) - Free MP3 Stream on IMEEM Music

Last edited by socapineman; 01-06-2009 at 10:35 PM..
Old 01-06-2009, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 153,676
tune!!
Old 01-07-2009, 09:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

Mannnn, this CHUNE ah MASHUP EVERYTHING so FAR for 2009.
Old 01-07-2009, 11:31 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864

We are so much better together.

Soca Daggering ---> YouTube - let me see you wuk up like a bajannnnnnn!!!
Old 01-07-2009, 11:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by warrior View Post
We are so much better together.

Soca Daggering ---> YouTube - let me see you wuk up like a bajannnnnnn!!!
I saw that VIDEO last WEEK....the BAJAN fella TUFF on de WUKK UP. The SLOWMO is PRICELESS.

Anyhow, it is all about the DAGGERING for 2009.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864
I saw that VIDEO last WEEK....the BAJAN fella TUFF on de WUKK UP. The SLOWMO is PRICELESS.

Anyhow, it is all about the DAGGERING for 2009.

We's try and tell wunna that when it come to wukkin up we Bajans ain't eeeeasy.

Any was it recorded and mastered in Bim too?