Old 01-07-2009, 04:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 81,002
New Ja Soca

Demarco - Cant Wait

She Cant Wait (Raw) (2009 Jamaica)(Stress Out Riddim) demarcotheartist.com - Demarco
Old 01-07-2009, 04:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,825
....WTF!!

dis is dutty soca.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867

I like it
Old 01-07-2009, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 7,234
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,305
This is dancehall wid a slight soca beat. IMO

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,038
Good song , I like the into.

LOL Jamaican women does be raw so....

Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
....WTF!!

dis is dutty soca.

I guess they will have a edited version out also.
Old 01-07-2009, 04:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,505
i like the song but mezami is dutty oui.
Old 01-07-2009, 06:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,455
what is dutty soca ?
Old 01-07-2009, 06:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,623
nice song....
Old 01-07-2009, 06:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,038
True

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
This is dancehall wid a slight soca beat. IMO
Stress Out Riddim

"One of the first new riddims for 2009 is Demarco’s Star Kutt Productions’ soca-flavored “Stress Out” riddim. The playlist below features Demarco and Mr. G (Goofy). This is a Dancehall.Mobi riddim update."

Dancehall.Mobi Stress Out Riddim
Old 01-07-2009, 08:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,163
Prodigy> I was FIRST!
New Soca Tune with DEMARCO and MR G

ank> i guess dutty soca is dirty soca, soca with bad langue, ofcourse it have to come from JA...

Check Mr G's song in my thread too

its cool,

work me ah work, chicken me ah jerk...
http://www.socarevolution.com/
http://www.myspace.com/socase
http://caribbeanbacchanal.podomatic.com
http://soca.spreadshirt.net <<< Fresh Soca T-shirts and more!
Old 01-07-2009, 08:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 81,002
^^ i dont like mr g's song

so i didnt post it
Old 01-07-2009, 08:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,860
I like the beat but it is pretty basic. But...

1) I like my soca clean, I can handle the ghetto crowd in a soca fete cause the don't get on like they in a dub. I hope that this don't turn a soca fete into a dub.

2)If this get push by the J'can artist as Dancehall, soon there will chance of soca being classified as a different genre than dancehall.
Old 01-07-2009, 10:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,983
Thumbs down

There goes the Neighborhood the lowlifes juust fcuked " We Ting Up."
Old 01-08-2009, 12:23 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,163
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
I like the beat but it is pretty basic. But...

2)If this get push by the J'can artist as Dancehall, soon there will chance of soca being classified as a different genre than dancehall.
How do you mean?

I saw one reggae person who classified this as: Pop-lover-slackness
He didnt like it either...
http://www.socarevolution.com/
http://www.myspace.com/socase
http://caribbeanbacchanal.podomatic.com
http://soca.spreadshirt.net <<< Fresh Soca T-shirts and more!