Old 01-13-2007, 10:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,824
New Iwer...Get someting and....

well allyuh kno iwer is some wileness...bashment just blaze d chune jus now..... i tink it name..."it muss work"

Get someting and...wave someting and get someting an wave someting and...... well i not ah iwer fan like dat....BUT....we is trinis we is trinis we is trinis we is trinis....we love to party we luv to party cyar argue wid dat!

no i doh hah no links...is live radio ah lisenin..lisen out fuh it...

Last edited by limintrinibwoy; 01-13-2007 at 10:51 AM..
Old 01-13-2007, 11:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Just heard the song, I think it sounding like shyte. I used to be a Iwer fan when he was putting out good songs, but now he just playin de ass every year now.
Old 01-13-2007, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Just heard the song, I think it sounding like shyte. I used to be a Iwer fan when he was putting out good songs, but now he just playin de ass every year now.
ah doh blame yuh nah..meen lik dah man atall...BUT ah respeck him fuh all ah d ting he doin fuh d soca...radio station an all....there is certain parts of the song ah like doh..not d whole ting...
Old 01-13-2007, 08:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,501
"It Ent Working"

It aint wukking atall. It have a positive message in it wit d whole unity ting, but the tune sound like a remix/combo of nuttin, fack it is garbage. Lewwe go back to Fete after Fete.
Old 01-13-2007, 08:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,952
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
It aint wukking atall. It have a positive message in it wit d whole unity ting, but the tune sound like a remix/combo of nuttin, fack it is garbage. Lewwe go back to Fete after Fete.
damn...
Old 01-13-2007, 08:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
damn...
yuh ent hear dat ting meh girl?
Old 01-13-2007, 08:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

yuh ent hear dat ting meh girl?
nah, I will listen out for it tonight....
Old 01-13-2007, 08:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

nah, I will listen out for it tonight....
ah juss hear it, and ah wish ah didnt. From a hight wit fete after fete to a low
Old 01-13-2007, 08:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

ah juss hear it, and ah wish ah didnt. From a hight wit fete after fete to a low

wow already?? I didnt get a chance to hear it....steups....
Old 01-13-2007, 08:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

ok I hear it (finally) its ok... it reminds me of Naya's old song....

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 01-13-2007 at 09:00 PM..
Old 01-13-2007, 09:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

ok I hear it (finally) its ok... it reminds me of Naya's old song....

Nah, yuh lapsin...dat song is BOO!
Old 01-13-2007, 09:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Nah, yuh lapsin...dat song is BOO!
Old 01-13-2007, 09:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Dey playin dat FCUKIN Iwer chune again. De DJ muss be sayin: IF IWER WASN'T MEH FCUCKIN BOSS EH!!!
Old 01-13-2007, 09:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
umm i just hear it
it don't give me the tingle i felt last year when i hear band of the year

i have not heard anything that gvies me the tingle yet
the music all tata for now

out of all the songs that playing i only like about 5
and them all soca groovey songs
Old 01-13-2007, 10:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Dey playin dat FCUKIN Iwer chune again. De DJ muss be sayin: IF IWER WASN'T MEH FCUCKIN BOSS EH!!!
ah eh kno if allyuh evah hear d comedianne rachel price do a stannup bout iwer an he latrine chune dem....she say someting like dat...bout ppl (he padnas an dem) tellin iwer....ay boy dat chune songing reeel good boy!....an d janitor outside sayin....wat shit is dis!? wen she say dat ah nearly ded eh....