Old 10-25-2009, 10:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 25,007
Thumbs up New Hunter- Puncheon (2010 Trinidad Carnival)

Old 10-26-2009, 01:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,084
I like it..like the way he is striving to become a versatile artist..earlier this month he said he would release a tune better than jep sting with another Big soca artist...so am waiting on one more tune before the end ofthe month
Old 10-26-2009, 01:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,350
Nice...voice sounds good.
Old 10-28-2009, 12:13 AM   #4 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Bump for the imixers who like Chappahx who like to repost lol

Last edited by Lieutenant; 10-28-2009 at 12:16 AM..
Old 11-01-2009, 07:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,813

There must be a problem with the audio !!!!!!!!

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 11-01-2009, 08:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,592
LOL this song could even pass as a parang, once yuh singing bout puncheon is Christmas or Carnival yuh dealing wid. nice chune for the Rum heads.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 11-01-2009, 08:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
this is my favourite chutney tune right now !!! !ahhh jus nice !!!! "HEY HEY HEY HEY HEY" (whlist mixing d patting the dog nwaving movements....lol)

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 11-01-2009, 09:06 AM   #8 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,179
nice nice sweet song
Big up Hunter
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 11-01-2009, 03:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,560
Big chune i going and download it now

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 11-01-2009, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Big Tune indeed..
Old 11-07-2009, 10:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Another tune produced by Big Rich...he is turning out to be one of the biggest producer in T&T right now..