Old 12-29-2007, 09:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,943
New!!! Fayann Lyons--Get On (2008)

music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.
Old 12-29-2007, 09:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,036
Damn Julian you run the Soca chat now man!!!

You just came out of no where (peeping) and started posting ever new song.
Old 12-29-2007, 09:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,925
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Damn Julian you run the Soca chat now man!!!

You just came out of no where (peeping) and started posting ever new song.
lol he helping me keep up to date. Thanks julian182
Old 12-29-2007, 10:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,423
good !!
Old 12-29-2007, 10:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,204
Originally Posted by chie View Post
good !!
LOL Chile you really dancing to Soca all the way in Japan? That's funny. Well atleast you got better taste than some West Indians living in America.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 12-29-2007, 10:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,925
good !!
yeah gyal good
Old 12-29-2007, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
LOL Chile you really dancing to Soca all the way in Japan? That's funny. Well atleast you got better taste than some West Indians living in America.

sure , soca is wonderful and I like it so much.. .. oh, some japanese like a lot too , you know,.. japanese soca DJ ? he is pretty nice .

so.. can't you dance with these tunes ..
Old 12-29-2007, 11:24 AM   #8 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Nice man!
Old 12-29-2007, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

sure , soca is wonderful and I like it so much.. .. oh, some japanese like a lot too , you know,.. japanese soca DJ ? he is pretty nice .

so.. can't you dance with these tunes ..
That's really cool. I know they like steel pan in Japan also. What is the Japanese soca dj name and do you know if he has a myspace page? I know the soca twins in Germany are also very talented. During the world cup I made friends with some really cool peeps. If you have you tube clips of soca fetes in Japan you should post them for us.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 12-29-2007, 11:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

That's really cool. I know they like steel pan in Japan also. What is the Japanese soca dj name and do you know if he has a myspace page? I know the soca twins in Germany are also very talented. During the world cup I made friends with some really cool peeps. If you have you tube clips of soca fetes in Japan you should post them for us.

Thanks, and really nice ! who are the soca twins in Germarny ?
in London there are so nice ...hot soca Djs , right.
I do think they are great I'm sure.

I know his homepage but dont know what if he has a myspace page.. I'll ask him about it later.
he played in Christmas party and going to play in New Year party . but we dont have tube clips of them ,
Old 12-29-2007, 12:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Thanks, and really nice ! who are the soca twins in Germarny ? in London there are so nice ...hot soca Djs , right.
I do think they are great I'm sure.

I know his homepage but dont know what if he has a myspace page.. I'll ask him about it later.
he played in Christmas party and going to play in New Year party . but we dont have tube clips of them ,

Yeah they can pretty much give any popular Trini DJ's a run from their money that live in Berlin Germany. Here is their myspace page and you can peep their soca mix plate for 2k6 and you'll see what I'm talking about. MySpace.com - SOCA TWINS - Berlin - Other / Reggae / R&B - www.myspace.com/socatwinscom

Okay cool let me know if he also has a myspace page but myspace also has a very large caribbean community.
Old 12-29-2007, 01:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Yeah they can pretty much give any popular Trini DJ's a run from their money that live in Berlin Germany. Here is their myspace page and you can peep their soca mix plate for 2k6 and you'll see what I'm talking about. MySpace.com - SOCA TWINS - Berlin - Other / Reggae / R&B - www.myspace.com/socatwinscom

Okay cool let me know if he also has a myspace page but myspace also has a very large caribbean community.

I've ever been told it before..

thanks a lot. I'll check the nice soca page. !!
Old 12-29-2007, 01:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,270

Seal Of Approval
Old 12-30-2007, 11:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,010
yes fayann ah feelin de vibes
Old 12-30-2007, 02:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
Minus the "take out yuh rag, take out yuh flag"....

TUNE BAD!

MADNESS!