Old 02-03-2009, 06:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,506
Thumbs up New dominica bouyon (mfr - state of emergency)

Hey Everyone

This is my first post. I'll just start by introducing some new bouyon tracks from D/A. Here it is:

YouTube - MFR- STATE OF EMERGENCY (NEW SINGLE REMASTERED)

Sick Shit!

Last edited by D/A Kidd; 02-03-2009 at 06:46 PM..
Old 02-03-2009, 06:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 24,368
SICK BEAT!!!

reminds me of CK Bouyon Jazz/Rock
Old 02-03-2009, 07:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
SICK BEAT!!!

reminds me of CK Bouyon Jazz/Rock
and it actually have a message for a change. lol. it irie man
Old 02-03-2009, 10:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,428
wicked

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 02-04-2009, 11:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,859
like the beat
Old 02-04-2009, 08:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
like the beat
u actually like something bouyon? I thought is zouk n kompas alone u like. lol
Old 02-04-2009, 08:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by D/A Kidd View Post
u actually like something bouyon? I thought is zouk n kompas alone u like. lol
dude I like all genres of music.

my issue with current bouyon is that the guys let the machines do all the work and they just chant. There no lyrics of value..... just some kiss me rass ramdom chants ..... that eh music.

That MFR track actually have a message, not that all tracks have to have a message, but at least....sing something.
Old 02-04-2009, 09:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
dude I like all genres of music.

my issue with current bouyon is that the guys let the machines do all the work and they just chant. There no lyrics of value..... just some kiss me rass ramdom chants ..... that eh music.

That MFR track actually have a message, not that all tracks have to have a message, but at least....sing something.
I know wha u saying but is just a phase. I believe d music will get back on track but i dont believe we should just give up on our ting just like that. But otherwise, dem chants sick in a jam. Ain't nuttin like D/A sewo. Anyway d stuff about only chants starting to change already...
Old 02-04-2009, 10:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by D/A Kidd View Post
I know wha u saying but is just a phase. I believe d music will get back on track but i dont believe we should just give up on our ting just like that. But otherwise, dem chants sick in a jam. Ain't nuttin like D/A sewo. Anyway d stuff about only chants starting to change already...
well that phase lasting too long....it's been years now..... as for the chants in the jams.... I don't like it.... I do not enjoy it at all.