Old 06-15-2007, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 276
New Danielle Olliviere - Follow Mee

Follow me
Old 06-15-2007, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,120
can you say let down....
Old 06-15-2007, 04:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,850
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
can you say let down....
Jesus Piece coming from you that's bad.
Old 06-15-2007, 04:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
The JaM™

Not bad considering this is her first solo tune. I've heard a lot worse from so-called 'seasoned' artistes. Give her another year or two and I expect bigger things from her.
Old 06-15-2007, 05:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,817
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
can you say let down....
WONDERING if I should LISTEN then GIVE my OPINION?

I have this POLICY of not COMMENTING when I REALLY do not like a CHUNE.

Whey yuh SEY, should I continue wid that POLICY???
Old 06-15-2007, 08:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,120
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Jesus Piece coming from you that's bad.
nah but on the real... tell me that you like that chune and that she didn't miss any notes....
Old 06-15-2007, 08:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

SIMPLE YET EFFECTIVE. Ah cant help but keep repeating dis tune juss to hear the corus.
Old 06-15-2007, 08:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,790

WONDERING if I should LISTEN then GIVE my OPINION?

I have this POLICY of not COMMENTING when I REALLY do not like a VINCY CHUNE.

Whey yuh SEY, should I continue wid that POLICY???
fixed that for yuh

Anywho...de tune definitely ent nuthin to write home about...but i've heard worse...
Old 06-15-2007, 09:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
I like it. Good job Dani.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 06-15-2007, 09:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 140,817
Ok, I just LISTENED to this TRACK.

I have one PROBLEM with it.

There are times when her VOCALS, especially in the very beginning, are playing CATCH UP with the SPEED of the RIDDIM/BEAT.

But the CHORUS is on POINT.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
Old 06-15-2007, 09:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
law

Credits: 2,486
Allyuh aint easy at all! If this is her first try, then I think she did aiight. I like the chorus. Dais a nice lil jump dey.
Old 06-16-2007, 12:59 AM   #12 (permalink)
I Jumpin to spring garden

Credits: 71
don't song bad
Old 06-16-2007, 02:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,850
It's not that bad I thought it was going to be terrible she just have to go back in the studio fix it up and it will sound spanking new.
Old 06-20-2007, 01:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
The JaM™

Have y'all heard 'Pressure'? Cuz I LOVEEEE that tune! It's Dani with Troots n Ice and Full Clip... real sweet tune. I would post it up but I ain't know where to go to host tunes... if somebody knows how to do it then send me ya email and I will forward the tune to you.
Old 06-21-2007, 12:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Credits: 251
The song ain't great, but I could see that Ms Olliviere has potential. She has a great singing voice that I would have no problems listening to. I expect great stuff from her in the future.