Old 06-06-2007, 12:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,150
new chunes rusty & full clip

bigtruckentertainment.com
feedback
Old 06-06-2007, 12:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
The JaM™

why alyuh doh rasshole post a link nuh!
Old 06-06-2007, 01:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

OK...

Full clip: started off sounding suspiciously like KL. Don't really like this tune. It's not a bad tune but it kinda sounds bleh.

Rus-T: hmmm... this sounds like the tunes he did last year... was hoping he would have come with something fresh. But people like him, so I can see this getting played a lot for jouvert or sumn... but not a contender for soca monarch or road march for sure.
Old 06-06-2007, 04:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

Wey de ...Fullclip singing, big tune.
Rusty sound d same like last year but dat riddim bad it need somebody to destroy it.
Old 06-06-2007, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 186,003
Just in CASE you GUYS R not AWARE, FULLCLIP is Kevin's COUSIN.

As for RUSTY, what were you GUYS EXPECTING?

That is his own UNIQUE STYLE.

His STYLE is one of being in a PANIC MOOD....always in a RUSH....always QUICK to get to the NEXT line or STEP.

If he doesn't CHANGE UP his STYLE, that is EXACTLY how he is going to SOUND every YEAR.....so get USE to it.
Old 06-06-2007, 08:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,110
Just in CASE you GUYS R not AWARE, FULLCLIP is Kevin's COUSIN.

As for RUSTY, what were you GUYS EXPECTING?

That is his own UNIQUE STYLE.

His STYLE is one of being in a PANIC MOOD....always in a RUSH....always QUICK to get to the NEXT line or STEP.

If he doesn't CHANGE UP his STYLE, that is EXACTLY how he is going to SOUND every YEAR.....so get USE to it.
You really know well.... why ..

What is this porsons tune like ?
Old 06-06-2007, 08:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 186,003
Originally Posted by chie View Post
You really know well.... why ..

What is this porsons tune like ?
You can LISTEN to his CHUNE by CLICKING on THIS
Old 06-07-2007, 10:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 2,377
Haven't listened the Full Clip, but I rather like the Rusty. It's all about fast pace and maddness. That's the man style of flow. De real question is who waistline can keep up? I ready to get on NASTY!!!
Old 06-07-2007, 05:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,110
You can LISTEN to his CHUNE by CLICKING on THIS

Thanks VINCYPOWA

Old 06-20-2007, 12:19 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 652

Big chuneeeeeeee, from listening previous songs done by this artiste Fullclip, it shows that he is quite versatile moving from dancehall to the soca arena. A definite smasher.......wicked no %^&$@@#
Old 06-20-2007, 01:17 AM   #11 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

I forgot about this thread. Anyhow, I've heard the Full Clip song and I like it alot. Big ratings from me.
Old 06-20-2007, 07:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 18,682
Rusty need a slap. That jouvert song is shyte and the man sampling hard.
Old 06-20-2007, 10:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Rusty need a slap. That jouvert song is shyte and the man sampling hard.
Hey leave Rusty alone. I like the song. LOL What song(s) he sample? I ain hear nuttin I recognize.
Old 06-20-2007, 10:29 AM   #14 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Hey leave Rusty alone. I like the song. LOL What song(s) he sample? I ain hear nuttin I recognize.
Me dey yah wondering if is de bajan or de vincy rusty.
Old 06-20-2007, 10:39 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 18,682
Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Listen to that Jouvert song again, you will hear it.

I mean I did well love off meh Rusty with Big Wheels back in 98 but I now realize the man did sampling then. LAWD