#16 (permalink) |
Credits: 255,348
U can post tunes on here yes... But not tunes that have a download link next 2 it... Reason being cuz islandmix doesn't promote that and also artist get upset at that... Only time we allow it is If the artist/producer if the track posture themselves and got permission from Julian or Richard or I
__________________ http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11 for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com 2. Julianspromos@gmail.com 3. music@islandmix.com i is a badman... doh cross d border
#17 (permalink) |
Credits: 399,777
#18 (permalink) |
Measure ur life with Love
Credits: 112,161
from a copyright point of view, i understand.... but artists should ensure that they too must not let their team post the download version as well... imix can't be doing the policing for them when the www is a mega zone... they need to be more vigilant with their music
__________________ DISCLAIMER: De (expletive) man house on fire, De (expletive) man gone away, De (expletive) man call de fire brigade to out de fire dey. And she go down tuh lowtee lowtee lowtee, come up tuh Highka highka highka..... ~DD~ |
#19 (permalink) |
Credits: 399,777
Bunji or his ppl posted this song on fb and twitter using that "download" link