Old 05-11-2009, 09:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,994
Thumbs up New Bomani- Waiting (2009 SVG Music)

This is the bomani i like, not the one i heard on nice & slow
Old 05-11-2009, 09:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
This is cute
Old 05-11-2009, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,645
it iight
Old 05-11-2009, 11:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,566
Not feeling this

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 05-12-2009, 01:02 AM   #5 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,559
Originally Posted by S.A.T.O.R.E-S.A.N View Post
Not feeling this
me niether

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 05-12-2009, 09:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,984
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
This is the bomani i like, not the one i heard on nice & slow
Waiting For You - Bomani
I agree. Love this melody.

Last edited by julian182; 05-12-2009 at 06:25 PM..
Old 05-12-2009, 04:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,589
i like it

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 05-12-2009, 07:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,862
Love it. Hear it on the playlist it sound different. It flows better I guess.
Old 05-13-2009, 09:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
nice usual bomani vibe... this cud work

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 05-25-2009, 11:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 927
Thumbs up big tune

I heard this chune on the radio, it sweet for days!