Old 05-04-2007, 03:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

New Bomani-New Gal

Chune is fyah What imixers think?

Link :Bigtruckentertainment
Old 05-04-2007, 07:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

the link doesn't appear to be working....
Old 05-04-2007, 08:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Nessa

Bomani New Gal
Old 05-04-2007, 08:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by bajanbyinjections View Post
Merci.
Old 05-04-2007, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
Nessa

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
Merci.
No prob
Old 05-04-2007, 09:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Thanks. ^^
Old 05-05-2007, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
will take a listen

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 05-05-2007, 11:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Dont like it
Old 05-05-2007, 01:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by De Geechee Vincy View Post
It sounds good, I like the lyrics. But i'm still waiting for that big tune that I know he's capable of droppin.
i agree with u 100% it nice...

but he always have a KO...dis is not it..
Old 05-05-2007, 01:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
its ok

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 05-06-2007, 11:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Maddy no likey.
Old 05-06-2007, 11:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by De Geechee Vincy View Post
It sounds good, I like the lyrics. But i'm still waiting for that big tune that I know he's capable of droppin.
Agreed.
Old 05-06-2007, 03:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

not feeling it.
Old 05-06-2007, 05:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

The song is shit.
Old 05-06-2007, 10:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

ahhh boy... just have to shake my head.

As for the song... like the lyrics but not the beat. Like some others said, I'm waiting for him to drop the big one cuz this isn't it.