Old 09-29-2007, 07:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Needed help here with a soca tunee

Ok ive heard the song many times, but cause theirs artists comming out left right n centre im lost.....anyway its a woman singing and its a fast tempo beat with whistles in background lol. words will be wrong but im trying to get as close to what im hearing her say

* i want to wet you 2nite, wanna wet you 2nite gonna get you 2nite?? its a fast tempo song, good beat but thats what i rememeber, im sure its a 2006 song but if any can helpp.

thanks
Old 09-29-2007, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 09-29-2007, 07:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

MySpace.com - FETE is FETE **FINAL LAP** - UK - Tropical - www.myspace.com/feteisfete

click that link and the first thing that plays is a advert and the song is played in approx 30 secs into the advert.....someome must know it.....
Old 09-29-2007, 07:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

LMAO another threead on that song i had a mind was that

the song is i wanan wuk you tonite in a 69 (pryme time 69) by aziatic outta belize which came out in 1999.

like the 10th thread on dat song for the year.

Last edited by Dr Insane; 09-29-2007 at 08:17 PM.
Old 09-29-2007, 09:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Originally Posted by Insane Lucian View Post
LMAO another threead on that song i had a mind was that

the song is i wanan wuk you tonite in a 69 (pryme time 69) by aziatic outta belize which came out in 1999.

like the 10th thread on dat song for the year.
i doh think any other song would break this record nah

*NEW IMIX SOCA AWARD*

MOST REQUESTED TUNE- "69"
Old 09-29-2007, 10:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

thanks so much, now all i have to do is find the song for myself.......damm gonna be hard.....love the songg, its jus classic sounding when you play ittt.
Old 09-29-2007, 10:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by proudmixed View Post
thanks so much, now all i have to do is find the song for myself.......damm gonna be hard.....love the songg, its jus classic sounding when you play ittt.

it's going to be hard.

Old 09-30-2007, 10:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

insane L, i thought maybe you would have it LOL. damnnn imma find it and when i do imma say it.
Old 09-30-2007, 03:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Aziatic need to re-release that song and market the hell out of it, because people slept on that song when it was first released.