Old 10-13-2006, 02:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 233
Thumbs up Nah Goin' Home(WHAT IS IT ABOUT THIS TUNE)

What is it about this tune that has me cyaan stop listening to it, de tune jus sweeeeeeeeeeeet. 'Woman by my side' sweet too and was my favorite for crop over 2K6, but 'nah goin' home' got me good. Nuff respek Biggie Irie. Hope to see in tnt dis year.
Old 10-13-2006, 05:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,787
Originally Posted by wukupdawg View Post
What is it about this tune that has me cyaan stop listening to it, de tune jus sweeeeeeeeeeeet. 'Woman by my side' sweet too and was my favorite for crop over 2K6, but 'nah goin' home' got me good. Nuff respek Biggie Irie. Hope to see in tnt dis year.
I dun told ppls about this tune from over here and none of my friends had it i was like :eek... I loved it straight away bit i still aint got this tune i vex!!!! Its ah nice chipping song, big TUUUUUUNE!!!

chip chip chipping wid tha beat...

Original & Roadmix

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-13-2006, 06:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Nice tune... it's on De Red Boys Blazin red soca project CD
Old 10-13-2006, 06:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,787
Originally Posted by fyahkros View Post
Nice tune... it's on De Red Boys Blazin red soca project CD
aight bless for letting me know but some of my ppls are crooks and i know they should have this single track so cheers

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-13-2006, 09:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,864
Everyone loved Till Morning by Rupee, it just reminds people of that.
Old 10-13-2006, 09:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,576
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
Everyone loved Till Morning by Rupee, it just reminds people of that.
RUPEE you SAY eh??
Old 10-13-2006, 09:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,610
Originally Posted by wukupdawg View Post
What is it about this tune that has me cyaan stop listening to it, de tune jus .
the song has a nice melody and it aint to complicated...so u can sing along....dont worry I always singing it too....this and "Keep me safe..." by Buggy are my sing along comfort tunes for Crop Over 2k6.

Biggie Irie always has nice Ragga Soca tunes...
from back in the Splash Band days wid
: GEt BUsy, GEt BEhind de Truck
GEt Busy, Hold on to What u Got :

and even his last year tune was real nice..."It is u i want to see in de morning" wasnt as popular overseas but its a real wicked track
Old 10-13-2006, 01:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,333
I like. Beautiful melody and nice laid back groove.
Chorus reminds me of U2's "I Still haven't found what I'm searching for" though.
Old 10-13-2006, 02:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,958
Originally Posted by cuunoomoonoo View Post
I like. Beautiful melody and nice laid back groove.
Chorus reminds me of U2's "I Still haven't found what I'm searching for" though.
Yes, it's an interpolation of that tune.
Old 10-13-2006, 02:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,345
I Have Three Mixes Of This Song..nice One,geofrey Cordel.