Old 04-11-2004, 01:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

my song in the a/v room

yo peeps check out my song tell me how it sound give ur opinion and views about is it sound good is it sound deadly is it sound stinks jus throw ur views iight peace
Old 04-11-2004, 01:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
..wheydemcomfram..Antigua

Credits: 140
Re: my song in the a/v room

Originally posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
yo peeps check out my song tell me how it sound give ur opinion and views about is it sound good is it sound deadly is it sound stinks jus throw ur views iight peace
yeah i am trying to listen as we speak, but its not working for me right now, maybe it's just slow....
Old 04-11-2004, 02:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 342
I am unable to hear the song...first thought it was my computer, but I click on other songs and they played, but your is not playing at all...Think you need to ask stryka to check the link!
Old 04-11-2004, 02:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
..wheydemcomfram..Antigua

Credits: 140
Originally posted by Roz
I am unable to hear the song...first thought it was my computer, but I click on other songs and they played, but your is not playing at all...Think you need to ask stryka to check the link!
OH I thought it was my comp..to...
Old 04-11-2004, 02:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 180
Originally posted by Ant@gu@
OH I thought it was my comp..to...
Me third!
Old 04-11-2004, 02:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Re: my song in the a/v room

Originally posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
whats the name of this tune really....."cant hear" I too click on other tunes and they work just fine. Maybe dem over patriotic Kitts....hahahha
Old 04-11-2004, 02:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: my song in the a/v room

Originally posted by harizon
whats the name of this tune really....."cant hear" I too click on other tunes and they work just fine. Maybe dem over patriotic Kitts....hahahha
Old 04-11-2004, 02:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

peeps i jus email stryka and ask him wha happen to de sounds of my chune waitin on his reply fix up de sounds mek de mic test good lol 1 2 checkin for de right sounds they plug out me mic look riot
Old 04-12-2004, 09:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,473
NICE TUNE, I GIVE IT A GOOD RATING.