Old 07-01-2009, 09:06 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 19,454

Yes, MADHOUSE is the FAVORITE, but I just LIKE DE BEAST LEGGO.
the intro n d ROAD MIX son!!!!

jus heard it from my boy after that ther was no more CHEEEEESE N BREAD..... straight gem bread sell off!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 07-01-2009, 09:07 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 2,312
Old 07-01-2009, 10:50 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 129,629
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
the intro n d ROAD MIX son!!!!

jus heard it from my boy after that ther was no more CHEEEEESE N BREAD..... straight gem bread sell off!!
Which ONE?
Old 07-01-2009, 04:43 PM   #19 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,223
this popular in vincy right now?

wah ever happen to fryktion tune, ah was rel favoring da one
Old 07-02-2009, 09:33 AM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by gunta View Post
this popular in vincy right now?

wah ever happen to fryktion tune, ah was rel favoring da one
Fryktion CHUNE is STILL BIG. But as a NEWCOMER and the FACT the song came out EARLY (which is GOOD for someone who is NEW because it gives the artist and the chune the EXPOSURE they need), it sorta lost just a BIT of its POTENCY. And this is only because you have SKINNY FABULOUS n PROBLEM CHILD HEATING UP the PLACE with their BIG CHUNES.

However, "YO WOMAN BUTTIN ME" will STILL be a MAJOR FORCE COME ROAD MARCH TIME. It will MOST DEFINITELY be in the TOP 3.
Old 07-02-2009, 12:45 PM   #21 (permalink)
My Muzik, My Life

Credits: 521
POWAAAAAA,....waddup,..i see u say i fraid fuh perform in a thread, lol,...iMan nuh fraid to perform,...lol,..but anyway i picking WOMAN BUTTIN ME,..yes my chune fuhh road march,...lol,...bless up,...
F.
Old 07-02-2009, 04:58 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fryktion View Post
POWAAAAAA,....waddup,..i see u say i fraid fuh perform in a thread, lol,...iMan nuh fraid to perform,...lol,..but anyway i picking WOMAN BUTTIN ME,..yes my chune fuhh road march,...lol,...bless up,...
F.

Mannnn, I DEY.

I know you have those WICKED MOVES READY for your STAGE PERFORMANCE yes.

Anyhow, if your CHUNE turns out to be the WINNER, I would be EXTREMELY HAPPY, because that is a TRUE VINCY ROAD MARCH song.

However, "The BEAST LEHGO" ah FEEL might PULL it OFF....and it is GOING to be a SERIOUS PROBLEM with "MADHOUSE" yoo

Again, if "YO WOMAN BUTTIN ME" is the WINNER, I wouldn't be at all SURPRISE.

By the way, GREAT YEAR for PRODUCTION FRYKTION. Yuh STEP UP BIG TIME this year.
Old 07-02-2009, 08:45 PM   #23 (permalink)
My Muzik, My Life

Credits: 521

Mannnn, I DEY.

I know you have those WICKED MOVES READY for your STAGE PERFORMANCE yes.

Anyhow, if your CHUNE turns out to be the WINNER, I would be EXTREMELY HAPPY, because that is a TRUE VINCY ROAD MARCH song.

However, "The BEAST LEHGO" ah FEEL might PULL it OFF....and it is GOING to be a SERIOUS PROBLEM with "MADHOUSE" yoo

Again, if "YO WOMAN BUTTIN ME" is the WINNER, I wouldn't be at all SURPRISE.

By the way, GREAT YEAR for PRODUCTION FRYKTION. Yuh STEP UP BIG TIME this year.
Thanks a lot VP,...appreciate that still and yes ah have all me SPIN moves n stuff ready fuh d stage,...lol,....hope all is well,..bless still,...
F.
Old 07-03-2009, 09:11 AM   #24 (permalink)

Which ONE?
cant actually remember off the top of me head but i will go n find out but i'm sure u have heard it since ur asking which one eh

Old 07-03-2009, 10:55 AM   #25 (permalink)
Soca Psycho

Credits: 4,714
Although Madhouse is tough still. I agree with VP on this one. So think Skinny might have something up his sleve with this one. Like Digga said the roadmix for The Beast Leggo is nasty I have it somewhere in by soca collection. But I hoping for the best for all artist. Btw Fryktion gets my vote for road march. Yes Im jumping on the bandwagon.
Old 07-03-2009, 11:21 AM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 152,680
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
cant actually remember off the top of me head but i will go n find out but i'm sure u have heard it since ur asking which one eh
scratch master?
Old 07-03-2009, 12:32 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 2,894
Fryktion Has de Conventional Road March, de type of song which will hav de whole population singing.

But wit dat bein said Problem child and Skinny chunes are wel powerful, and das why ah geh dem de edge
Old 07-03-2009, 10:25 PM   #28 (permalink)

Which ONE?
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
scratch master?

Old 07-04-2009, 01:29 PM   #29 (permalink)
Book Snob

Credits: 1,836
Skinny's Misbehaving gets a bigger crowd response from Leggo De Beast...when he performed that at fire fete the crowd was maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad....Lego the beast got a lukewarm response at best....so we'll see
Old 07-04-2009, 01:57 PM   #30 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,000
But the Beast leggo is what he is using for Soca Monarch..... When De Beast Reach de Stage Trust Me.... WATCH OUT!!!!!!