Old 07-14-2006, 07:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 22,684
my pic for crop over roadmarch

Unity Jam--lil Rick..

Song Have Nice Lyrics And Dem Lil Thrill-dren Got It Burning.

It Sticky...

Lala La La La ......chuneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Old 07-14-2006, 07:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 344
This is one of my fav
Old 07-14-2006, 08:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
مرحبا

Credits: 86,771
Best tune to come out of Barbados this yr.
Old 07-15-2006, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,868
as long as i wukkin up stink, i ent k!

bang, bang, bang, bang, bang, bang, bang!
Old 07-15-2006, 02:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Remember my predictions for the various competitions...

People's Monarch - Contone's "My Car Brek Down"
Ragga-Soca competition - Peter Ram's "Woman By My Side"
Party Monarch competition - Lil' Rick's "Unity Jam"
Roadmarch - Edwin Yearwood's "We Ready to Go"
Old 07-15-2006, 02:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,293
OH HELL NOOOOOOOOO DADDY WUFELESS MY GOD please don t let ur predictions come true
Old 07-15-2006, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

i may agree with party monarch but i don t think edwin will be winning no road march dis yr not wid we ready to go
Old 07-15-2006, 02:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bajandivah
OH HELL NOOOOOOOOO DADDY WUFELESS MY GOD please don t let ur predictions come true
Whuh'z de prollem Diva girl??...
Old 07-15-2006, 02:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

i may agree with party monarch but i don t think edwin will be winning no road march dis yr not wid we ready to go
In terms of "road" elements...it's the best song (so far) to release this year.
Catchy intro... "PARDON ME...MASSIVE IN DE FETE, ON DE ROAD WE SOAKING WET...

Encourages the drivers to participate..."DE TRUCK DRIVERS (horn) TAKE IT EASY, IN NO HURRY...

Rest period...(clapping part)

But wunna doan like to listen to newbies doah so until den RIDE OUT!!!!
Old 07-15-2006, 02:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

i am not saying dat it doesn t have good lyrics come on it is EDWIN a lyrical master in soca i just don t think that he will win this yr to me they are better songs and from people's response i think they agree with me
Old 07-15-2006, 02:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,331
i am not saying dat it doesn t have good lyrics come on it is EDWIN a lyrical master in soca i just don t think that he will win this yr to me they are better songs and from people's response i think they agree with me
If it was up to you...who would u want to win?
Old 07-15-2006, 02:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

can say righ now check me in de nex week or 2 but not edwin doa
Old 07-15-2006, 03:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

can say righ now check me in de nex week or 2 but not edwin doa
Dis is why i hate talkin to most girls about music...you en gawa rasbam clue whey yah want to win...but you KNOW you en want Edwin to win...kiss teet!!!
Old 07-15-2006, 03:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,331
Originally Posted by Daddy Wufeless
Dis is why i hate talkin to most girls about music...you en gawa rasbam clue whey yah want to win...but you KNOW you en want Edwin to win...kiss teet!!!
I hope i ain in the same category as most girls.
Old 07-15-2006, 04:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Monday, August 6th, 2007

Credits: 163
Wait, we pickin?

Daddy Wufeless, you pick 'm real good...
but squeeze in Mr. DJ's "In Ah Rage", de song hot!!! I ain't know where it fittin', it's a good contender in my book for de road....I ain't know who would have me gine on worse, he or Edwin?