Old 03-10-2003, 02:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,134
My Fete Request!!!

I just want to make one fete request for the NY promoters out there...

Xtatik 5.0
Traffik
Machel
Destra
KMC
Sparrow
Rose
Maximus Dan
Fay Ann

...in the same show, that's all I need...thank you in advance :) !
Old 03-10-2003, 03:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,788
Re: My Fete Request!!!

Originally posted by Socaboy

Xtatik 5.0
Traffik
Machel
Destra
KMC
Sparrow
Rose
Maximus Dan
Fay Ann doh forget she father

Old 03-10-2003, 04:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
U MISSING MY BWOY BUNJI AND DA ASSYLUM CREW. WELL NOW U HAVE A SHOW. AND U CAN ADD SANDRA AND PINK PANTHER.
Old 03-10-2003, 05:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
u know me and alison. book she too.

salt
Old 03-10-2003, 05:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 44
All you missing is Iwer, but that fete still go make cuz that line-up was what make Trini this year.

And who say Godfathers? Steupz.......Yawnnnnnnn

Stranger Gone.
Old 03-10-2003, 06:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237

Xtatik 5.0
Traffik
Machel
Destra
KMC
Sparrow
Rose
Maximus Dan
Fay Ann

yes yes yes, that sound sweet
Old 03-10-2003, 07:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 719

Nice line up .......doh forget Atlantic was hot tooooooo.

Xtatik 5.0
Traffik
Machel
Destra
KMC
Sparrow
Rose
Maximus Dan
Fay Ann

Old 03-10-2003, 10:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
RasGunta

Stranger Than Ever what is ya problem wit da godfathers they were in every big fete in trini. They real big in trini.
Old 03-10-2003, 10:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 44
Originally posted by RasKefentse
Stranger Than Ever what is ya problem wit da godfathers they were in every big fete in trini. They real big in trini.
OK, 50 cent big in Trini. I have to like him too? Steupz

I not hating but the topic was the ideal fete, and for me, since Godfathers were unable to entertain me, their presence would not be missed by the grand strange one.

Stranger Gone.
Old 03-10-2003, 11:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 6,569
i agree

good riddence to garbage The godfathers had to be one of the stalest acts in Trinidad. Talk about stand up. Maybe fall asleep war star bar car give me a break. We would mash up a good soca fete by including dem jokers in there. Soca boy nice selection for a Fete it was going to be close to that on the 15th but it get cancled What a dissapointment. I cant see a better lineup for this year but also bands that were good were atlantik and Roy cape, Blaxx and d. seals know how to put on a show. I feel the Ny crowd will appreciate the performances that our artist have to put on this year.
Old 03-11-2003, 10:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
RasGunta

Can yall name one fete dat Godfathers did not mash up. They have a nice future ahead of them and they are very lyrical.
Old 03-11-2003, 01:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mit-Mit

sorry RasKenfentse
D Godfathers did not mash up in Soca Monarch -- I guess the reason for coming so very close to Last.

Maybe next year.
Old 03-11-2003, 02:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 24
Wink

Wait...allyuh forget Treason and my gyal precious. Then the fete is complete.
Old 03-11-2003, 03:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 598

Xtatik 5.0
Traffik
Machel
Destra
KMC
Sparrow
Rose
Maximus Dan
Fay Ann

no Atlantik??? SocaBoy, I cant believe you
Old 03-11-2003, 04:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 9,316
Originally posted by TriniCrew
Wait...allyuh forget Treason and my gyal precious. Then the fete is complete.
Yeah allyuh cah leave out Treason