Old 08-21-2007, 12:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,298
My favorite Machel for the year?

Wining Season (suh it name?) from the Barbershop Riddim.

But still the killa chune on the riddim is done by Patrice Roberts,"Wukkin up"/"Assume the position".
Old 08-21-2007, 12:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,884
I love them both
Old 08-21-2007, 12:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,298
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
I love them both
That's my kinda tempo.
Old 08-21-2007, 12:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,290
Big Tune from Jumbie.............bags and bags of hits.
Old 08-21-2007, 12:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
Originally Posted by BRIAN View Post
Wining Season (suh it name?) from the Barbershop Riddim.

But still the killa chune on the riddim is done by Patrice Roberts,"Wukkin up"/"Assume the position".

I love Patrice Song...Machel's is just OK.
Old 08-21-2007, 01:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
passin thru

Credits: 127
what other songs are there on this riddim?
Old 08-21-2007, 01:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kobra Klutch View Post
what other songs are there on this riddim?
Just the 2 for now. Not sure if there will be more. Will inquire.
Old 08-21-2007, 01:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
Anyone have a link for Patrice tune? Heard Wining Season already...me likey. Riddim nice.
Old 08-21-2007, 01:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,330
nice tune for the road.

nice jokey riddim..that whoop whoop carnival circus beat is

i wanna see rummy and maddy half naked in POS come feb.
Old 08-21-2007, 02:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post
nice tune for the road.

Hey sweetie how u?
Old 08-21-2007, 02:09 AM   #11 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post

Hey sweetie how u?
eh im in and about like a breathe of air trapped in a fat woman's lungs

how you doing

you voluptuous lips creature thing you

hi maddy!..

you can join us too :)
Old 08-21-2007, 02:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

nice tune for the road.

That was random Dutty, just so?
Old 08-21-2007, 02:19 AM   #13 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Maddy View Post

That was random Dutty, just so?
58 degrees in august in bklyn

drizzling

hell yeah my mind is 4,000 miles away lol
Old 08-21-2007, 02:20 AM   #14 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

58 degrees in august in bklyn

drizzling

hell yeah my mind is 4,000 miles away lol
Old 08-21-2007, 02:24 AM   #15 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Maddy View Post
im wearing big thermal socks with big slippahs

grrr

my hair on my foot raised like an woman's cooch in an arab porno.