Old 05-27-2005, 08:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,570
Mtv Caribbean

I am just waiting to see how ARYO gine GO CRAZY wen DESE POPSO artists/songs start to SHINE pon MTV Caribbean....ah gine MEK sure that I POST de COMMENTS of the ANTI POPSO CREW wen dese VIDEOS ah MASHUP de place pon MTV Caribbean.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,201
Yuh forget yuh target audience is not the caribbean community. So why the hell would they want to play poopso music videos on there. We don't want no Poopso music playing for carnival either.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Yuh forget yuh target audience is not the caribbean community. So why the hell would they want to play poopso music videos on there. We don't want no Poopso music playing for carnival either.
You will ADAPT.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
You will ADAPT.
Yeah right you willing to put money on it?
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,665
You will ADAPT.

you are out of control!!!!!!!!
Old 05-27-2005, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Yeah right you willing to put money on it?
I am WILLING to BET that you will be one of the FIRST who will attempt to find some way of TRYING to CAPITALIZE on the POPULARITY of POPSO on MTV Caribbean.

I can see you TRYING to SELL some sort of MAS costume presentation on MTV Caribbean, with a POPSO song playing in the BACKGROUND.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,655
I am just waiting to see how ARYO gine GO CRAZY wen DESE POPSO artists/songs start to SHINE pon MTV Caribbean....ah gine MEK sure that I POST de COMMENTS of the ANTI POPSO CREW wen dese VIDEOS ah MASHUP de place pon MTV Caribbean.
MTV CARIBBEAN, Is this true Vincy Powa? Post A Link
Old 05-27-2005, 08:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,702
You will ADAPT.
great....now he soundin like the BORG from them Star Trek episodes.

"You will ADAPT. RESISTANCE is FUTILE, YOU WILL BE ASSIMILATED"

salty
Old 05-27-2005, 08:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

I am WILLING to BET that you will be one of the FIRST who will attempt to find some way of TRYING to CAPITALIZE on the POPULARITY of POPSO on MTV Caribbean.

I can see you TRYING to SELL some sort of MAS costume presentation on MTV Caribbean, with a POPSO song playing in the BACKGROUND.
I will capitalize the very same way VP is trying to Pimp I mean promote soca. MTV, E and BET were all in Trinidad already for carnival to help sell costumes. I have all the networks media stats and demographic infomation sitting right here at my desk that I can put on blast. I'm willing to bet that you have a lot more to lose at this Poopso promotion however.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 05-28-2005 at 03:27 PM..
Old 05-27-2005, 08:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,655
Originally Posted by vassell junior
MTV CARIBBEAN, Is this true Vincy Powa? Post A Link
Dont Worry Ive Seen A News Article Now
Old 05-27-2005, 08:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt
great....now he soundin like the BORG from them Star Trek episodes.

"You will ADAPT. RESISTANCE is FUTILE, YOU WILL BE ASSIMILATED"

salty

I like Mr. Spork better.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

I will capitalize the very same way VP is trying to Pimp I mean promote soca. MTV, E and BET were in Trinidad for carnival to help sell costumes. I have all the networks media stats and demographic infomation sitting right here at my desk that I can put on blast. I'm willing to bet that you have a lot more to lose at this Poopso promotion however.
Doh worree, U soon come into the FOLD.

Once I RECOMMEND U, and they CONTACT U, u will SIGN on to the FUTURE of SOUND.
Old 05-27-2005, 08:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,437
Well feel free to psot my comments as long as it is not pushing we music FACKDEM

POPSO Mutant all of dat shyt FAck DEM AND all who singing it
Old 05-27-2005, 08:45 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Doh worree, U soon come into the FOLD.

Once I RECOMMEND U, and they CONTACT U, u will SIGN on to the FUTURE of SOUND.
Yeah I'll get to sing the remix of all Britney's songs in my Trini accent. I can't wait. I'm making sure to have you as my promotional manager. I'm finally going to be e-rich

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 05-27-2005 at 08:50 PM..
Old 05-27-2005, 08:50 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
Yeah I'll get to sing all Britney's tunes in my Trini accent. I can't wait. I'm making sure to have you as my promotional manager. I'm finally going to be e-rich

pure kicks in this thread