Old 03-15-2007, 10:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,786
Lightbulb MSG thought

I was wondering to myself...self, how long do you think it would take the WHINING VOICE to sell out MSG theatre? Hmmmm

Tickets for the Kevin Lyttle Concert go on sale....please give me a show of hands for who is going to run out first to get some?
Old 03-15-2007, 10:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,799
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
I was wondering to myself...self, how long do you think it would take the WHINING VOICE to sell out MSG theatre? Hmmmm

Tickets for the Kevin Lyttle Concert go on sale....please give me a show of hands for who is going to run out first to get some?

DAVID RUDDER and COLLIE BUDDZ SOLD out MADISON SQUARE GARDEN.

Ohhhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 03-15-2007, 10:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,347

If tickets go on sale this year hmmmm i'll say 2050, by that time vincypowa might be watching the show in a wheel chair because we all know he would be the first one in line this year to buy his ticket, not knowing he have to wait until 2050 for the show to sell off.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 03-15-2007, 10:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 7,283

DAVID RUDDER and COLLIE BUDDZ SOLD out MADISON SQUARE GARDEN.

Ohhhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh
collie who

ppl coming to see MACHEL
Old 03-15-2007, 10:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

Credits: 200

It should only take KL a matter of hrs to sell out MSG......cause if an underground soca artist like Machel can sell out 2 shows...then it should be no problem for a main stream soca artist like KL
Old 03-15-2007, 10:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,119

I swear allyuh in love with Kevin Lyttle yes. Allyuh forever talkin about de man.
Old 03-15-2007, 10:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Socaboy View Post
I swear allyuh in love with Kevin Lyttle yes. Allyuh forever talkin about de man.
I am in love with he, eys...dat is meh man...

Is it CD harassment time yet?
Old 03-15-2007, 10:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
look meh!

I am in love with he, eys...dat is meh man...

Is it CD harassment time yet?
mp3 yes, hard copy, not yet...
Old 03-15-2007, 11:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,308
mp3 yes, hard copy, not yet...
sooooo...yuh want ah boneless chicken roti...right
Old 03-15-2007, 11:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
aooooo...yuh want ah boneless chicken roti...right
eh eh, juss so?
Old 03-15-2007, 12:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
EXACTLY!
Old 03-15-2007, 12:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,751

Old 03-15-2007, 12:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
EXACTLY!
You're about 10 posts late...I was expecting you to run in a lot sooner. Yuh slipping man...
Old 03-15-2007, 12:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
You're about 10 posts late...I was expecting you to run in a lot sooner. Yuh slipping man...
ent?

Yet dey never seem to tire of de winer boi commentary...amazing

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Yeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 03-15-2007, 12:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,308
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
ent?

Yet dey never seem to tire of de winer boi commentary...amazing

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Yeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ah doh know who is worse..