Old 12-06-2006, 07:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 597
Mr Vybe...'Would You Mind'

Just the first of the many HOTT tracks Mr Vybe will be releasing...

I LOVE IT!!! Stay Blessed Vybe, you have an amazing voice!!!

http://www.myspace.com/mistavybe
Old 12-06-2006, 09:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 279

The song is sweet to bad.. True talent..

Dey can only fight he down for so long!!

Last edited by Sweet Trini Gyal; 12-06-2006 at 10:55 AM..
Old 12-06-2006, 11:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,102
me likes very much keep em comin vybe
Old 12-06-2006, 07:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,641
so sweet tunes.. I like !!
Old 12-07-2006, 04:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,998
Tune!
Old 12-07-2006, 06:53 PM   #6 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,827
Waaaaaaay ! nice chune bigups vybe! again nex chune wid lyrics and production...impressed
Old 12-08-2006, 08:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 720
I've always thought that Vybe was an underated artist! Nice tune!
Old 12-09-2006, 01:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Saturday 9th December, 2006

Mista Vybe sizzling for C2K7

Mista Vybe

The first ever Caribbean Soca Monarch, Mista Vybe, has released the first two of his potential hits for the upcoming 2007 Carnival season. Vybe’s monster hit single Ting 4 D Road made him a household name throughout the Caribbean, North America and within the Europe’s West Indian community, while his second single—Always On My Mind—featuring Michelle Sylvester, further bolstered his successful year.

Vybe’s first solo offering for C2K7 explores HIs true artistic versatility. The new track, titled Would You Mind?, is another collaborative effort between himself and Ting 4 D Road producer Julien “Julio” Nelson. According to Vybe, the catchy midtempo groove is “the start of me showing my versatility this year,” adding that the song mixes soca with splashes of R&B, dancehall and Reggaeton.

The second release—Start D Race—a collaboration with fellow Big Artist Crew member Nadia Batson, is featured on the Piton Riddim, which was produced by producer Thygeson “Penn” Joseph of Ice Cold Productions, based in St. Lucia.

“Since I won the Caribbean Soca Monarch in St Lucia, it’s only fitting that one of my new songs originated there,” Vybe explains, adding that the song is already wildly popular in St Lucia of course, as well as in Canada, New York, Miami, Boston and several of the other Caribbean islands.

For more information on Mista Vybe and his upcoming 2007 releases, log onto www.myspace.com/mistavybe

©2005-2006 Trinidad Publishing Company Limited
Designed by: Randall Rajkumar-Maharaj · Updated daily by: Sheahan Farrell

Old 12-09-2006, 02:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,652
Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal View Post
Saturday 9th December, 2006

Mista Vybe sizzling for C2K7

Mista Vybe

The first ever Caribbean Soca Monarch, Mista Vybe, has released the first two of his potential hits for the upcoming 2007 Carnival season. Vybe’s monster hit single Ting 4 D Road made him a household name throughout the Caribbean, North America and within the Europe’s West Indian community, while his second single—Always On My Mind—featuring Michelle Sylvester, further bolstered his successful year.

Vybe’s first solo offering for C2K7 explores HIs true artistic versatility. The new track, titled Would You Mind?, is another collaborative effort between himself and Ting 4 D Road producer Julien “Julio” Nelson. According to Vybe, the catchy midtempo groove is “the start of me showing my versatility this year,” adding that the song mixes soca with splashes of R&B, dancehall and Reggaeton.

The second release—Start D Race—a collaboration with fellow Big Artist Crew member Nadia Batson, is featured on the Piton Riddim, which was produced by producer Thygeson “Penn” Joseph of Ice Cold Productions, based in St. Lucia.

“Since I won the Caribbean Soca Monarch in St Lucia, it’s only fitting that one of my new songs originated there,” Vybe explains, adding that the song is already wildly popular in St Lucia of course, as well as in Canada, New York, Miami, Boston and several of the other Caribbean islands.

For more information on Mista Vybe and his upcoming 2007 releases, log onto www.myspace.com/mistavybe

©2005-2006 Trinidad Publishing Company Limited
Designed by: Randall Rajkumar-Maharaj · Updated daily by: Sheahan Farrell

tune out since about st.lucia carnival in july it's an ok tune, but that new tune im loving it!!!.
Old 12-09-2006, 12:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 720
I've been playing this song over an over again... the vocals, production, everything about this song is a hit IMO!
Old 12-10-2006, 03:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by weslee View Post
I've been playing this song over an over again... the vocals, production, everything about this song is a hit IMO!
You know I have to agree with you.. I keep playing it & I LOVE it.. its amazing..
Old 12-10-2006, 09:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 597

Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal View Post
You know I have to agree with you.. I keep playing it & I LOVE it.. its amazing..
ME 2!!!
Old 12-11-2006, 12:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Here's the latest blog about the release on Mista Vybe's MySpace page..

http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...0-f23513b8252a