Old 06-15-2005, 09:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,404
Is Mr. Clarke releasing any new tunes

for cropover.

Mr Rupert Clarke, for those who doh know who i referring to.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,230
steups

jus call de man rupee and done nah.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 247
dais a good question
Old 06-15-2005, 09:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,394
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
for cropover.

Mr Rupert Clarke, for those who doh know who i referring to.
HE BROTHER SINGING CALYPSO FUH CROPOVER...SONG CALL TC.. LYRICS FUH DAYS.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
steups

jus call de man rupee and done nah.
is why u doh learn how to mind ur p's n q's n stop runnin in and out of all meh posts.
steups.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

is why u doh learn how to mind ur p's n q's n stop runnin in and out of all meh posts.
steups.
my job is to be your bumsie fly. daiz why.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

allyuh think he'll remain active in the festivities? when he was in trinidad he said he could only perform one show per night due to the band, which was a first for him.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707
Originally Posted by dev

tell me you joking...
Old 06-15-2005, 09:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

my job is to be your bumsie fly. daiz why.
get a new job b/c is a non paying job
Old 06-15-2005, 09:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

get a new job b/c is a non paying job
nah, i does tief money from yuh wallet.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707
Originally Posted by dev
well blow me down i now hear de song on VOB
Old 06-15-2005, 09:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

nah, i does tief money from yuh wallet.
like i does keep cash in my wallet.

shouldnt u be on senior week with the rest of the normal seniors instead of imix????????
Old 06-15-2005, 09:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

like i does keep cash in my wallet.

shouldnt u be on senior week with the rest of the normal seniors instead of imix????????
wtf is senior week?

shouldn't you be tryin to find some growth formula instead of studyin my business?
Old 06-15-2005, 09:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

wtf is senior week?

shouldn't you be tryin to find some growth formula instead of studyin my business?
trying minding ur own business before telling other ppl to do what u obviously can't.
so contribute to the theme of the thread and stop post jacking.
Old 06-15-2005, 09:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

trying minding ur own business before telling other ppl to do what u obviously can't.
so contribute to the theme of the thread and stop post jacking.
i wasn't tryin to find out what de ass you was doin with all yuh "normal" friends.

and i shall never stop post jack