Old 08-30-2006, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 10,004
Most successful groovy tunes this year...

1) Woman by my side
2) Always Be
3) Leave Me Alone

anybody beg to differ, successful means most played with most response..
Old 08-30-2006, 03:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,638
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
1) Woman by my side
2) Always Be
3) Leave Me Alone

Yes...I must agree
Old 08-30-2006, 03:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,115
I would like to add....

Always on My Mind
Old 08-30-2006, 03:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Credits: 611
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
Yes...I must agree
cosign
Old 08-30-2006, 03:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
"Don't Stop"
Old 08-30-2006, 03:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
in your timing
Old 08-30-2006, 03:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
in your timing
you think it'll be more successful at labor day or miami over those 3?
Old 08-30-2006, 03:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
"Don't Stop"
damn...big tune...4 got about it....bounce the SVG roadmarch out of my 3rd spot.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
you think it'll be more successful at labor day or miami over those 3?
probably the 3rd one on ya list. but im biased.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,638
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
I would like to add....

Always on My Mind
I thought that's what he meant as "Always Be"....Zan & Patrice
damn...big tune...4 got about it....bounce the SVG roadmarch out of my 3rd spot.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140,978
1) Woman by my side
2) Always Be
3) Leave Me Alone

VINCY RUN RAGGA SOCA what is called Groovy soca in OTHER QUARTERS.

When you say most SUCCESSFUL, what do you mean by that?

Do you TAKE into CONSIDERATION the SIZE and and POPULATION of these ISLANDS??
Old 08-30-2006, 03:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
I thought that's what he meant as "Always Be"....Zan & Patrice

Two different songs..

Always Be is Zan & Patrice
Always on My Mind is Mista Vybe ft Michelle Sylvester..

Both nice tunes...
Old 08-30-2006, 03:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

VINCY RUN RAGGA SOCA what is called Groovy soca in OTHER QUARTERS.

When you say most SUCCESSFUL, what do you mean by that?

Do you TAKE into CONSIDERATION the SIZE and and POPULATION of these ISLANDS??
successful means most played with most response...at the biggest UNDERGROUND soca fetes....and on the road ON the PARKWAY

LQQK. <--added those for no reason other than trying to speak your language.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 140,978
successful means most played with most response...at the biggest UNDERGROUND soca fetes....and on the road ON the PARKWAY

LQQK. <--added those for no reason other than trying to speak your language.
MAnnn, if this is on the PARKWAY, ABSOLUTELY none of those CHUNES beating LEAVE ME ALONE.

The SONG is PERFECT for the PARKWAY.
Old 08-30-2006, 03:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

MAnnn, if this is on the PARKWAY, ABSOLUTELY none of those CHUNES beating LEAVE ME ALONE.

The SONG is PERFECT for the PARKWAY.
what are your top 3?