Old 12-29-2007, 01:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,981
More New Bunji Garlin!--Jump And Blaze(2008)

I guess Bunji's Not Stopping with the releases:

music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.

Last edited by julian182; 12-29-2007 at 01:24 PM..
Old 12-29-2007, 01:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,924
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
I guess Bunji's Not Stopping with the releases:

Bunji20-20Jump20and20Blaze.mp3 HOSTED FREE AT BOXSTR.COM
no file when I click the link
Old 12-29-2007, 01:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,981
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
no file when I click the link
its on now
Old 12-29-2007, 01:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,828
Well WELL, all I have to SAY is, MOREEEEE FIREEEEEE

BEST TRACK I have HEARD so far.

LYRICS for DAYZZZZZZZZZ.....that is what I call MUSIC.

PS: The BEAT wicked too.
Old 12-29-2007, 01:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,305
The Fire theme now is an over kill now....
Old 12-29-2007, 01:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

I had to COME back.

Mannnn, this SONG is PUREEEEE FIREEEEE.

The BEAT is OFF DA HOOK and Mr. GARLIN MURDAH it with some WICKED LYRICS.

This GINE be one of the BIG TRACKS for 2008....and the BEAT/RIDDIM gine be one of the BIG ones too.

I can see NUFF ARTISTS trying to get a PIECE off of this BEAT.

How I know?

I KNOW MUSIC....I know what is GOOD....THIS BEAT/SONG is OFF DA HOOK.

MARK MY WORDS, BIG CHUNE/RIDDIM for 2008.
Old 12-29-2007, 01:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
Mannnn, be it as it may, the SONG is PURE FIRE.
Old 12-29-2007, 02:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Mannnn, I WANT SKINNY FABULOUS to get PIECE off of this TRACK.

PRODUCER of this TRACK, ley SKINNY FABULOUS get a TOUCH off of it.

Mannnn, only those with some WICKED LYRICS and FLOW should be on this RIDDIM/BEAT.
Old 12-29-2007, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Thumbs down

Mannnn, be it as it may, the SONG is PURE FIRE.
For a man who speaks about innovation in the Genre, then if this is your idea of a Boss Tune.... it is clear to me there is no innovation here and this track is an overkill to the Fire Theme and the American slogan " The roof is on fire. ".
Old 12-29-2007, 02:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

For a man who speaks about innovation in the Genre, then if this is your idea of a Boss Tune.... it is clear to me there is no innovation here and this track is an overkill to the Fire Theme and the American slogan " The roof is on fire. ".
Mannnnn, OVERKILL or NOT, one must RECOGNIZE a BLAZING chune.

This chune is BLAZING HOT....the BEAT is FIRE and Mr. GARLIN'S LYRICAL FLOW murdered it.

You have to GIVE JACK his JACKET, even if you THINK it is OVERKILL.

This BEAT will be one of the TOP ones for 2008.

WATCH.
Old 12-29-2007, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Mannnnn, OVERKILL or NOT, one must RECOGNIZE a BLAZING chune.

This chune is BLAZING HOT....the BEAT is FIRE and Mr. GARLIN'S LYRICAL FLOW murdered it.

You have to GIVE JACK his JACKET, even if you THINK it is OVERKILL.

This BEAT will be one of the TOP ones for 2008.

WATCH

"Bookmark thread and exit. " LOL
Old 12-29-2007, 02:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

I want PROBLEM CHILD to get a PIECE off of this RIDDIM too.

Mannnn, this BEAT sounds so much like SOMETHING a VINCY PRODUCER would MEK.

Who is the PRODUCER of this TRACK??
Old 12-29-2007, 02:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

"Bookmark thread and exit. " LOL

Doh WORREE, ah GO REMIND U.
Old 12-29-2007, 02:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,209
I agree he waste a good riddim to talk about fire again. Bunji showing off for 2008 with all his new tracks.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 12-29-2007, 02:23 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
I agree he waste a good riddim to talk about fire again. Bunji showing off for 2008 with all his new tracks.
WOMAN, Mr. GARLIN is DA FIRE MAN.

So yuh nuh EXPECT de MAN fo do ah FIRE CHUNE?

The CHUNE WICKED.....the BEAT is OFF DA HOOK.