Credits: 720
The more I listen to this man's music...
the bigger a fan I become. Maximus Dan is just a real boss! His music and lyrics is second to none right now in the soca game.
I just saw his video for "Moving On" on http://www.synergytv.net/syn_videos.htm and it's pretty good! The unplugged version is good too. The lyrics in this song just speaks to me. Check it out! |
Credits: 685
Yeah Maximus Large
Man got real big tune Thought I had heard the majority of the 2005 music when i went down for Carnival, but when i went back for cricket, i saw the video to that same song, and dat gine mek me get de CD. But tunes like Order and Building Shake, Zion.....man just phenomenal. |
Credits: 720
The CD is good, although when I got my brand new CD from Trinidad straight out of the package it had a big scratch on it. I was vex when I couldn't listen to the whole CD. I'm yet to send it back!
Credits: 32
agreed..........he is truly talented!
Humbled
Credits: 521
BEST THING IN SOCA MUSIC. Do not post after this unless you are going to agree. Especially you shake and bake (i had to admonish you, it just seem like something funny to say to you. We cool?) Jah first is what makes MAXIMUS the best thing in SOCA!