Old 05-26-2004, 04:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question To the Moderator Of Di A/V Room

how do other djs get to feature there mixxz in there
Old 05-26-2004, 04:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

ok soca flex i jus find out you are the man to talk to to reply asap
Old 05-26-2004, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,184
i would like to kno also
Old 05-26-2004, 05:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Credits: 276
ok right now u have to provide ah link from what ever site is hosting ur mix then we will take it from there.
Old 05-26-2004, 05:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Old 05-26-2004, 08:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,161
helloooooooooooooooooooo
ive been listenin to the same two mixes since IMIX first came about back in 1999
i can sing both for u guys from beg to end
i even know when the sound effects come in and i can make the sounds, lawwwwdddddd GOD
Old 05-26-2004, 08:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Originally posted by PtHova
helloooooooooooooooooooo
ive been listenin to the same two mixes since IMIX first came about back in 1999
i can sing both for u guys from beg to end
i even know when the sound effects come in and i can make the sounds, lawwwwdddddd GOD
got ah next mix so eaze up squeeze up.

New Ms Watch Tower Mix
Old 05-26-2004, 08:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,161
Originally posted by socaflex
got ah next mix so eaze up squeeze up.

New Ms Watch Tower Mix

complainin and harassin gets me so far
Thank You
the intro mix is niceeeeeeee (Y)
Old 05-26-2004, 10:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,131
Yeah, I want to know how to get my mix up there!
Old 05-26-2004, 10:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Originally posted by Socaboy
Yeah, I want to know how to get my mix up there!
HYA. I Tired beggin yuh.
Old 05-28-2004, 02:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bluboii

do yuh accept reggae mixz also
Old 05-28-2004, 02:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,045
Originally posted by Bluboii
do yuh accept reggae mixz also
Uhm what is the name of this forum?
Old 05-28-2004, 02:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
Ditto That.
Old 05-30-2004, 01:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bluboii

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
the name of the forum is ia/v room, I figured since Big & strong does it yall might do it. There is nothin wrong with it it could be reggae songs on soca beats that wouldnt be tooo bad would it ?