Old 06-06-2006, 09:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
*****mix Inside "getting Warmed Up" *****

check me out on a saturday afternoon vibzing at home. little practice ting for the spice isle peeps!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DUREBGG7
Old 06-07-2006, 08:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
KING MACCO

i see megauplaod ah give trouble so here is another

http://www.yousendit.com/transfer.ph...DFB96B5F2A54BB
Old 06-07-2006, 09:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,927
am i da only one who isnt having trouble gettin dis to work?
Old 06-07-2006, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Cool

Originally Posted by spiceboy35
am i da only one who isnt having trouble gettin dis to work?
Damn dude dats a BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG mix, yuh sure is not a video yuh mek deh? scores banna.
Old 06-08-2006, 12:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by cassette_craig
Damn dude dats a BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG mix, yuh sure is not a video yuh mek deh? scores banna.

ah find so too. don't know what i did wrong. its only 1 hour long
Old 06-08-2006, 09:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
KING MACCO

sorry about the huge file. heres a 81 mb mp3 file

small ting

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KSX1BC3Z
Old 06-08-2006, 10:40 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
Nice mix man keep up the Good work, Grenada all da WAY!!!!

Last edited by uk_socaholic; 06-08-2006 at 11:06 AM..
Old 06-08-2006, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 12,901
thanks!
Old 06-08-2006, 10:50 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 12,901
Originally Posted by cassette_craig

dats becah he saved it as a wave...but like when he converted it to mp3..its way smaller....
Old 06-08-2006, 10:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Cool

Originally Posted by MrBloopers
dats becah he saved it as a wave...but like when he converted it to mp3..its way smaller....
I did telling he dat last night when my firefox froze and i jus guh and sleep, bless up fuh dis 81MB file spice, i gonna download um tonight and tek a lissen.
Old 06-08-2006, 11:36 AM   #11 (permalink)
KING MACCO

yuh done know. juss a likkle slip up. put it in your ipods and lissen when you working out or on the way to or from work. real energy in this one. as soon as i get more 2k6, i'll do a new one. also look out for the REAL INTERNATIONAL MIX DEM TO COME TO A SOCACHAT FORUM NEAR YOU. tired ah di same ole ting from these so called big international dj's. its war i looking for in here wid dem. no remixes, juss straight mixing on point
Old 06-08-2006, 12:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

lmao...ah thought I was de only one dat fell asleep trying 2 download it...lol...thanks...ah going and listen a lil later...hope it's as good as de last one...dat one stayed in my car for months
Old 06-08-2006, 12:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
lmao...ah thought I was de only one dat fell asleep trying 2 download it...lol...thanks...ah going and listen a lil later...hope it's as good as de last one...dat one stayed in my car for months

that made me feel real good. thanks alot. comments like that swell my head up to make more.
Old 06-08-2006, 01:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

Originally Posted by spicexperience
that made me feel real good. thanks alot. comments like that swell my head up to make more.

no scene...in that case get to it...de music ent go mix itself...i enjoy your mixes cuz ah get tunes I usually have not heard on my other million CD's...definitely a welcome addition for a soca addict like mehself
Old 06-11-2006, 12:30 PM   #15 (permalink)
KING MACCO

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KSX1BC3Z