Old 02-06-2004, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
Miss Socababy....

Just checked out yuh tune.....Check Me..

Very good Job....Keep it up!!!
It has a sweet tune and melody!!!! :cool2
Old 02-06-2004, 10:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Re: Miss Socababy....

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Just checked out yuh tune.....Check Me..

Very good Job....Keep it up!!!
It has a sweet tune and melody!!!! :cool2
Im sorry it too weak for me!
Old 02-06-2004, 10:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: Miss Socababy....

It does have a slow beat..Not something I think for the road, but something tuh groove to at your desk(in the office) or when a fete is doing a slow-down...

Originally posted by harizon
Old 02-06-2004, 10:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Miss Socababy....

Originally posted by trinisunshine
It does have a slow beat..Not something I think for the road, but something tuh groove to at your desk(in the office) or when a fete is doing a slow-down...
I love it, it real sweet you can buss a sweet wine w/ your partner to this tune
Old 02-06-2004, 11:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Miss Socababy....

I suppose you prefer Turn Me On :p
Old 02-06-2004, 11:19 AM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Miss Socababy....

Originally posted by amprincess
I suppose you prefer Turn Me On :p
No way. Im sure "Check me" will sell more than turn me on! :p
Old 02-06-2004, 11:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 188
Please don't do this.

Everyone is not going to like every song. Some people will love something and some will hate the same thing. That's life.

Thank you for your opinion harizon.

Respect
Old 02-06-2004, 11:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Miss Socababy....

No way. Im sure "Check me" will sell more than turn me on! :p
at least Delia CAN SING go Delia - love the tunes
Old 02-06-2004, 11:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

Gee Dawg...Very True!!
So ..I will say it again..I like the tune!! As AMP said - Sweet tune!! Keep it up..I am sure it will get even better in time....

Originally posted by GeeDawg
Please don't do this.

Everyone is not going to like every song. Some people will love something and some will hate the same thing. That's life.

Respect
Old 02-06-2004, 01:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 123
I just went and listened because I didn't know who Miss Socababy was. But I finally found it. I listened a few times. After the 3rd time, I was loving the song.

Nice. I didnt know it have artists like that on island mix.

Keep it up.
Old 02-07-2004, 12:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Please don't do this.

Respect
ok.....so whats the problem?:p
Old 02-07-2004, 12:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,639
Please don't do this.

Respect
right.. and he say he ent feelin it.. ent nothing wrong

Buh Harizon yuh mad though... go run it about 2 mre times nuh... then i i goh hear yuh singin it...try again...
Old 02-07-2004, 10:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 137
I like it. real beautiful voice too, keep it up!!!!!
Old 02-08-2004, 12:01 AM   #14 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107
Nice tune .......Keep it up Delia.
Old 02-08-2004, 02:03 AM   #15 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 1,751
Good tune .....I have heard far worse from established artists....