Old 03-02-2008, 07:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 124
Mini Soca Mix

Hey Islandmix,

Just made a little mini mix, feedback would be greatly appreciated.
Wha allyuh tink?

Last edited by Dr. D-k92JTU; 03-04-2008 at 01:56 AM..
Old 03-03-2008, 05:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
i cant hear d mix its not loading man!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 03-03-2008, 05:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post

is anyone else having this problem?

because it loads for me when i open the
thread.......
Old 03-03-2008, 05:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,524
is not loading...pressin play but nothin happins...
Old 03-04-2008, 10:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post

Originally Posted by Serious.Dan View Post
is not loading...pressin play but nothin happins...
Is wha do the two a yall????? The mix a play man big up Dr D k-92. It sound like you shoulda deh in the competition. I like mixes like dis. Is a straight wining session, yuh waistline jus going round and round and round.

3 minutes of gyrating.
Old 03-05-2008, 02:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Is wha do the two a yall????? The mix a play man big up Dr D k-92. It sound like you shoulda deh in the competition. I like mixes like dis. Is a straight wining session, yuh waistline jus going round and round and round.

3 minutes of gyrating.
Thanks Man,

Ah think ah fix de link now, Serious Dan and Digga D sorry allyuh couldn't hear
it.. hope it works now
Old 03-05-2008, 08:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,639
Unfortunately.. .. still yet.
Old 03-05-2008, 09:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,524
it works fine for me now...

nice mix and nice mixing skillz. but it's a lil bit too monotonous...but anyway, i like it...
Old 03-05-2008, 12:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
yeh d mix is aight still a good mix of snippets...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 03-05-2008, 11:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Cool

Thanks for the responses so far