Old 01-06-2009, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,981
Militant - Satisfaction

I'ma Militant fan, but this is a bit too much like Passion, no?

Satisfaction (2009 Guyana) - Militant
Old 01-06-2009, 03:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,800
na passion was a classic but i hear why u say as it plays on like it is....shockin...

DAT WILL DO !!! baby

thanks for the post

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 01-06-2009, 03:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,065
This is nice.. sounds like passion a lil bit but not too much. If it doh bruk....
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-06-2009, 04:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 34,884
Its Nice , I can see it growing on me it didn't hit like Passion did though

Last edited by Jahpikne; 01-06-2009 at 04:18 PM..
Old 01-06-2009, 04:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I'ma Militant fan, but this is a bit too much like Passion, no?
Agreed... his phrasing is very reminiscent of Passion, and perhaps deliberately so seeing that that was the last time he had a hit.

He seems to be going back to the well in desperation.
Old 01-06-2009, 04:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,981
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Agreed... his phrasing is very reminiscent of Passion, and perhaps deliberately so seeing that that was the last time he had a hit.

He seems to be going back to the well in desperation.
I suppose.
I think Fire and My Lady from '07 were 2 of his best tunes, but they didn't seem to get much attention.