Old 04-05-2005, 04:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Miguel...........?

Who is he?
Where he from? BIM?
And besides Surrender him have any other chune outta road?

Cuz ever since late 2003 when i 1st heart it, i been listenin to it, I caan get sick of it....
But he have anything else out? or anything else planned?
Old 04-05-2005, 04:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,904
Miguel White. He has a song called Talk to Me from last year. Yes...he doing music for this year

Yes he from Barbados...and was singing in X-ta-C w/ Adrian Clarke(used to be called Coalishun).
Old 04-05-2005, 09:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Miguel White. He has a song called Talk to Me from last year. Yes...he doing music for this year

Yes he from Barbados...and was singing in X-ta-C w/ Adrian Clarke(used to be called Coalishun).
And one more next ting (lol)...dah same "Talk to Me" track was possibly one of the BEST slow tracks from 2004 Crop Over but it didn't get the shine it deserved!! So Rummy..ur saying big tings again from Miguel eh??
Old 04-05-2005, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

oh lawd I love "Surrender"
and ladies pay attention - he is a cutie too
Old 04-05-2005, 09:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
And one more next ting (lol)...dah same "Talk to Me" track was possibly one of the BEST slow tracks from 2004 Crop Over but it didn't get the shine it deserved!! So Rummy..ur saying big tings again from Miguel eh??
yeah...hopefully everyone get better play this year. He have sweet voice though & yeah, expect to hear more music from him
Old 04-05-2005, 09:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by amprincess
oh lawd I love "Surrender"
and ladies pay attention - he is a cutie too
Old 04-06-2005, 01:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 258
he gine give statement a run fuh he money...........da song HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARD
Old 04-06-2005, 01:04 AM   #8 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 258
yeah...hopefully everyone get better play this year. He have sweet voice though & yeah, expect to hear more music from him

A/V room.......????
Old 04-06-2005, 01:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

As soon as I get it, it will be in the a/v
Old 04-06-2005, 01:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Miguel White. He has a song called Talk to Me from last year.
Well.........if you're not too busy.........you could give me a link to that song....or post it in the A/V room.

EDIT: nvm saw it..............
I like this one (not topping Surrender though) but it nice.
Lookin forward for some newer things by him

Last edited by Ackee; 04-06-2005 at 01:04 PM..
Old 04-06-2005, 01:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee
Well.........if you're not too busy.........you could give me a link to that song....or post it in the A/V room.

EDIT: nvm saw it..............
I like this one (not topping Surrender though) but it nice.
Lookin forward for some newer things by him
:) First song produced by Nicholas Brancker, the other by Dwaine Antrobus/Crucial Studios(keyboardist for Xtatik). He should be doing several songs this year from what I'm told.