Old 09-30-2003, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Thumbs up Mi Amor

yes... i reallly realllly like this song.. just heard on toronto-lime......
i think i played it over like 5 times back to back....
Old 09-30-2003, 09:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 143
Yes the song is hot !
Old 10-01-2003, 12:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,130
Re: Mi Amor

Originally posted by doubledimps
Bout time someone notice that tune, it's a wicked tune!
Old 10-01-2003, 01:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA de Soca_gal

Credits: 160
YEA YEA! i heard that tune for a couple months now over here in Toronto. Its a sweet tune...nice beat/tempo.

Allyuh think it can be a potential crossover tune????

Bless Up
Old 10-01-2003, 03:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hellooo

Re: Re: Mi Amor

Originally posted by Socaboy
Bout time someone notice that tune, it's a wicked tune!
well u knw we dont get music down here until way after the fact....
Old 10-01-2003, 06:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
FIRE STORM

Credits: 129
Re: Re: Re: Mi Amor

well u knw we dont get music down here until way after the fact....
Aint that the truth!
Old 10-01-2003, 07:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,529
Re: Mi Amor

When I first heard the song on a mixed cd, I really liked it.. An dI still do! But for some of these chunes that don't get play, just go in the forgotten bin!
Old 10-01-2003, 11:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,290
I like it...it has a real nice melody. I been playing it out on toronto-lime too. :)
Old 10-02-2003, 09:59 AM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally posted by AndreaTrini
I like it...it has a real nice melody. I been playing it out on toronto-lime too. :)
yea tht's where i found it too...
Old 10-02-2003, 10:50 AM   #10 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 287
I just listen to it , it really nice boy!
Old 10-02-2003, 11:18 AM   #11 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

Credits: 41
...nice tune...